Social Media For Businesses Club on Clubhouse

Social Media For Businesses Club Clubhouse
54.1k Members
๐ŸŒˆ Instagram ๐Ÿ“Ž Small Business Topics
Updated: Nov 25, 2022

Description

Welcome to the Social Media For Businesses Club ๐Ÿ’ฌ

For businesses and entrepreneurs looking to increase their awareness, community and sales online! ๐Ÿš€

Creating regular rooms to share knowledge on all things Social and Digital!

Our schedule so far:

Social Media Monday ๐Ÿ’ฌ 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST with ๐ŸŽ™ @zcairns and guests

Digital Brunch : Content Planning Strategies ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’กTuesday 10am GMT

Social Media : Keeping Imposter Syndrome @ Bay ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ฌ Every Saturday 4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST with ๐ŸŽ™Co Host Ash Lawrence @ashmindset

FOLLOW OUR FOUNDER
Zoe Cairns - International Social Media Speaker, Consultant and Trainer @zcairns
๐ŸŒโœˆ๏ธ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽ™๐Ÿ“บ๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’ฌ๐Ÿ’œ
To join, follow the club and founder @zcairns (first member listed below) for all things Social Media!

FREE SOCIAL MEDIA RESOURCES
All links in Instagram bio - account @zcairns
๐Ÿ“FREE Social Media Masterclass - 3 Step Formula : Generate Leads and Sales for your Business
๐Ÿ“ The Little Book of Social Media Ideas - Download our ebook of 21 content ideas!

PROGRAMMES / MENTORING
๐Ÿ“ DM โ€œInfluenceโ€ to @zcairns Instagram

ZC SOCIAL MEDIA GROWTH ACADEMY MEMBERSHIP SITE ๐Ÿš€

Join our Social Media Growth Academy and follow our designated roadmap where you can take your business to the next level with Social Media!

๐Ÿ”ธBuild Your Audience
๐Ÿ”ธBuild Your List
๐Ÿ”ธCreate Engaging Content

LIVE Sessions each month, Pop Up Schools every Quarter, Content Planning Sessions, Trends and Updates every month and much more!

JOIN HERE โ€”->>> https://www.zcsocialmediaacademy.com

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 19, 2022 54,100 +100 +0.2%
November 12, 2022 54,000 +100 +0.2%
November 06, 2022 53,900 +100 +0.2%
October 30, 2022 53,800 +100 +0.2%
October 24, 2022 53,700 +100 +0.2%
October 10, 2022 53,600 +100 +0.2%
October 04, 2022 53,500 +100 +0.2%
September 26, 2022 53,400 +100 +0.2%
September 19, 2022 53,300 +100 +0.2%
September 13, 2022 53,200 +100 +0.2%
September 06, 2022 53,100 +100 +0.2%
August 27, 2022 53,000 +100 +0.2%
August 21, 2022 52,900 +100 +0.2%
August 14, 2022 52,800 +100 +0.2%
August 08, 2022 52,700 +100 +0.2%
August 01, 2022 52,600 +100 +0.2%
July 26, 2022 52,500 +100 +0.2%
July 19, 2022 52,400 +100 +0.2%
July 13, 2022 52,300 +100 +0.2%
July 06, 2022 52,200 +100 +0.2%
June 30, 2022 52,100 +100 +0.2%
June 23, 2022 52,000 +100 +0.2%
June 17, 2022 51,900 +200 +0.4%
June 10, 2022 51,700 +100 +0.2%
June 04, 2022 51,600 +100 +0.2%
May 28, 2022 51,500 +200 +0.4%
May 21, 2022 51,300 +100 +0.2%
May 15, 2022 51,200 +200 +0.4%
May 08, 2022 51,000 +100 +0.2%
May 01, 2022 50,900 +200 +0.4%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs