EarthDayMeditation on Clubhouse

EarthDayMeditation Clubhouse
3.7k Members
🧘🏻‍♀️ Meditation 🌱 Networking Topics
Updated: Sep 25, 2022

Description

🌏It’s time to share our collective power of true love to heal the world.

🌎Today is our 470th day meditating together. We have collectively cultivated & shared over 8,868 hours of positive energy to help heal the world.

🛎 Heal Yourself&Heal the World meets every day at 8.30 PM Thailand time GMT+7 | 6.30 AM California PST | 8.30 AM Chicago CST | 10 AM London British Daylight Time | to meditate as a global community.

Schedule
🛎 10.00-10.15 PM: Expressing Gratitude
🛎 10.15-10.45 PM: Guided Meditation
🛎 10.45-11.00 PM: Discussion, Wisdom Talk, Questions & Answers
. . . .

📌 Positive Vibes for the World At 7 PM Thailand time | 7 AM CST | 12 PM London💥

📌 Bedtime Healing for Soothing Sleep At 10 AM Thailand | 8 PM PST 10 PM CST💥

Stop by and enjoy any of these sessions. However, if you could stay only for a particular segment, try to stay for its entirety. But to get the most out of our sessions, you should try to stay for the full session. For those who need to leave the room early, please feel free to do so at any time.
You can bring friends with you. All are welcome!
..
On the go but wish to deepen your meditation practice?DOWNLOAD the free meditation app: MindGem
..
✍️Our goal is to help & inspire 1 MILLION people to still their minds in order to find inner peace and to cultivate and share the collective pure loving energy to the entire world. But before we get to the one million, we need to begin with the smallest unit—ourselves.
.
.
📍New to meditation and looking for an easy way and place to start? We got you covered. Access your INNER PEACE here 🧘🏾🧘🏼‍♂️From 0 to Finding Peace Program 💎@ bit.ly/f0fpeace
.
ℹ️More Info: www.mindfulhappiness.net
.
🥳 In our clubhouse, everyone is offered a safe space to practice meditation in any technique that resonates with them and to share their thoughts in a community of friends. Please be respectful of others with your speech and action.
.
Welcome and enjoy your time in our clubhouse. Make yourself at home. This is a home to rest your mind.
.
We are so glad you stopped by.❤️💕

Rules

Please Invite Someone To Our Club.

Our Mother Earth Need Good Energy From Us All. Please Help Make The Campaign goes Viral.

Practive Loving Kindness

Please treat yourself and others with the utmost patience, gratitude and appreciation.

You Can Start your room & A friendly reminder.

All Members can start your room on Topic of Mindfulness, Meditation or Earth Day Meditation Campain.

A friendly reminder.
In our clubhouse, we use a non-verbal gesture of tapping on the microphone ic

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
September 06, 2022 3,700 +100 +2.8%
August 08, 2022 3,600 +100 +2.9%
June 30, 2022 3,500 +100 +3.0%
May 14, 2022 3,400 +100 +3.1%
April 17, 2022 3,300 +100 +3.2%
March 27, 2022 3,200 +100 +3.3%
March 12, 2022 3,100 +763 +32.7%
November 24, 2021 2,337 +6 +0.3%
November 20, 2021 2,331 +2 +0.1%
November 18, 2021 2,329 +2 +0.1%
November 17, 2021 2,327 +2 +0.1%
November 13, 2021 2,325 +7 +0.4%
November 11, 2021 2,318 +5 +0.3%
November 09, 2021 2,313 +17 +0.8%
November 05, 2021 2,296 +5 +0.3%
November 03, 2021 2,291 +7 +0.4%
November 02, 2021 2,284 +4 +0.2%
November 01, 2021 2,280 +11 +0.5%
October 30, 2021 2,269 +7 +0.4%
October 29, 2021 2,262 +7 +0.4%
October 27, 2021 2,255 +333 +17.4%
August 26, 2021 1,922 +3 +0.2%
August 25, 2021 1,919 +125 +7.0%
August 24, 2021 1,794 +1 +0.1%
August 23, 2021 1,793 +8 +0.5%
August 22, 2021 1,785 -2 -0.2%
August 21, 2021 1,787 -3 -0.2%
August 20, 2021 1,790 +2 +0.2%
August 19, 2021 1,788 +288 +19.2%
August 18, 2021 1,500 +4 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs