adplus-dvertising

World of EDM on Clubhouse

World of EDM Clubhouse
7k Members
⏳ The Future 🧊 Chill Vibes Topics
Updated: Aug 27, 2021

Description

🎶 A place to discuss everything culture and business in dance and electronic music. Weekly rooms, one-off events, and spontaneous discussions with dance music leaders. 🎶

For artists, managers, A&R, PR, DJs, producers, booking agents, talent buyers, promoters, event production companies, entertainment lawyers, fans, and more.

Every genre from every pocket in the 🌎 is welcome, from house to Baltimore club to techno to dubstep, and everything else in-between.

🗣WEEKLY AND UPCOMING ROOMS🗣

Mondays at 10:11am PT | 1:11pm ET:
Mindful Mondays (with @djginaturner)

Mondays at 7:30pm PT | 11pm ET: Plug Talk Producer Meetup (with @kapslap and @gazzo)

Wednesdays at 1pm PT | 4pm ET:
Off The Decks Feat. Weekly Guest (with @stephenavasquez)

Fridays at 9am PT | 12pm ET:
Morning Music News Roundtable - Headlines You Need To Know (with @danideahl @tahsim @mrcowan @austenb)

Fridays at 12pm PT | 3pm ET:
This Week’s New Dance Listening Session - Dope Or Nope? (with @iamhess and @austinkramer)

💥WHAT WE TALK ABOUT💥

Artificial intelligence, AMAs, artist development, artist management, audio engineering, branding, connecting with fans, data and how to use it, DSPs, emerging genres, entertainment law, fireside chats, growing your audience, indie vs. label, live events, mental health and wellness, metadata, music copyright, music feedback, music journalism, music marketing, music news, NFTs, public relations, PROs, radio servicing, revenue streams, royalty collection, Songtrust, studio tips and tricks, talent buying, touring, virtual reality, visual art, women in music, and more!

Feel free to nominate folks for this club! (And, provide notes on your nominees when you submit, it’s a big help!)

Founded by @tahsim and @danideahl

Rules

No hate-based language

No racism. No sexism. No homophobia. No exceptions.

Be respectful of others

No bullying or antagonizing. Be mindful of how long you’re talking and share space. We’re all friends here!

No self-promo

Unless that’s the point of the room!

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
August 27, 2021 7,052 0 0.0%
August 26, 2021 7,052 -1 -0.1%
August 25, 2021 7,053 +1 +0.1%
August 24, 2021 7,052 0 0.0%
August 23, 2021 7,052 +30 +0.5%
August 22, 2021 7,022 0 0.0%
August 21, 2021 7,022 +6,605 +1,584.0%
August 19, 2021 417 0 0.0%
August 17, 2021 417 0 0.0%
August 16, 2021 417 0 0.0%
August 14, 2021 417 -3 -0.8%
July 09, 2021 420 0 0.0%
July 07, 2021 420 +1 +0.3%
July 06, 2021 419 0 0.0%
July 05, 2021 419 0 0.0%
July 04, 2021 419 0 0.0%
July 02, 2021 419 0 0.0%
July 01, 2021 419 0 0.0%
June 29, 2021 419 0 0.0%
June 28, 2021 419 0 0.0%
June 27, 2021 419 0 0.0%
June 26, 2021 419 +3 +0.8%
June 25, 2021 416 0 0.0%
June 24, 2021 416 0 0.0%
June 23, 2021 416 0 0.0%
June 21, 2021 416 0 0.0%
June 20, 2021 416 0 0.0%
June 19, 2021 416 0 0.0%
June 18, 2021 416 +4 +1.0%
June 17, 2021 412 +1 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs