Pakistan Club on Clubhouse

Pakistan Club Clubhouse
19.2k Members
๐ŸŒฑ Networking โœจ Meet People Topics
Updated: Jan 31, 2023

Description

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ The first and original club for the Clubhouse community to discuss all things Pakistan!

๐—›๐—ฎ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ ๐˜€๐—ต๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚ ๐˜„๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐—ต๐—ผ๐˜€๐˜ ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ด๐˜‚๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—น๐˜†? ๐—ž๐—ป๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐˜€๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฒ ๐˜„๐—ต๐—ผ ๐˜„๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—น๐—ฑ ๐—ฏ๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น๐˜† ๐—ด๐—ผ๐—ผ๐—ฑ ๐˜€๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—ธ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ? ๐—™๐—ผ๐—น๐—น๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐——๐—  ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฐ๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฏ ๐—ฎ๐—ฑ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป๐˜€ (๐—ง๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ฆ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ณ, ๐—”๐—ต๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ฑ ๐—”๐—น๐—ถ, ๐—”๐˜€๐—ท๐—ถ๐—ฑ ๐—›๐—ฎ๐˜†๐—ฎ๐˜, ๐—ก๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜€๐—ต๐—ฎ ๐—ฆ๐˜†๐—ฒ๐—ฑ & ๐—ฆ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ต๐—ฏ๐—ฎ๐˜‡ ๐—ž๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ป) ๐—ถ๐—ณ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚ ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜† ๐—พ๐˜‚๐—ฒ๐˜€๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—ป๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐˜€๐˜‚๐—ฝ๐—ฝ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜. ๐—ช๐—ฒโ€™๐—ฟ๐—ฒ ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ฝ๐—ฝ๐˜† ๐˜๐—ผ ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ฝ!

๐—œ๐—ป๐˜€๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—บ: @๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ธ๐—ถ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฏ.๐—ฐ๐—ต
๐—ง๐˜„๐—ถ๐˜๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ: @๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ธ๐—ถ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฏ_๐—ฐ๐—ต

๐Ÿ”นWho is part of the club?๐Ÿ”น

The club is open to anyone and everyone interested in Pakistan.

Whether youโ€™re currently living in Pakistan, emigrated when you were young (and have a synergy of cultural identities), have never visited (and always wanted to) or are just curious...we encourage you to join and engage.

The members of the club come from all walks of life: engineering, education, arts, entertainment & media, health, finance, real estate, tech, business and entrepreneurship.

We believe that everyone can bring something to the (virtual) table to help each other. You may find someone who can advise you on something, someone who can guide you on a trip to Pakistan or just make some new friends.

๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸผPlease nominate your friends to join the club๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Sharing each otherโ€™s experiences and knowledge will help us to build a community where everyone can learn, ask and most importantly have fun!

๐Ÿ’ก Current topic list (suggestions are welcome!)๐Ÿ’ก

* Pakistani Culture
* Charity in Pakistan
* Investing in Pakistan
* Politics made easy
* Economic outlook and forecast
* Travel destinations and activities
* Sport
* Music sessions (jam, perform, learn)
* Health inequality and technology
* Pakistanโ€™s start-up space
* Pakistani Fashion
* Urdu conversation club
* Working in Pakistan (job market, opportunities, challenges)
* Poetry
* Pakistani Film & Entertainment
* Food & more!

Weekly Shows (times may slightly vary)

๐Ÿ—“ Thursdays 12:00 PST, 15:00 EST, 19:00 GMT, 00:00 PKT
Zara Hut Kay - Offbeat conversations with Hina.

๐Ÿ—“ Saturdays 13:30 PST, 16:30 EST, 20:30 GMT, 01:30 PKT
Exploring Pakistani Music Talent. Hosted by Hack and Shayan.

๐Ÿ—“ Sunday 09:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 16:00 GMT, 21:00 PKT
Pakistani Fashion and Art. Hosted by Kiran and Aleem.

๐Ÿ—“ Sunday 11:00 PST, 14:00 EST, 19:00 GMT, 23:00 PKT
Chai ki dawat - Weekly news round up. Hosted by Nitasha and Asjid.

๐Ÿ—“ Sunday 13:30 PST, 16:30 EST, 23:00 GMT, 03:00 PKT
Iqbalโ€™s Inspirations & Insights - Discuss the wisdom of Allama Muhammad Iqbal from a psycho-spiritual perspective.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
January 27, 2023 19,200 +100 +0.6%
January 16, 2023 19,100 +100 +0.6%
January 12, 2023 19,000 -100 -0.6%
January 08, 2023 19,100 +100 +0.6%
December 28, 2022 19,000 +100 +0.6%
December 24, 2022 18,900 +300 +1.7%
December 01, 2022 18,600 +100 +0.6%
November 11, 2022 18,500 +100 +0.6%
November 05, 2022 18,400 +100 +0.6%
October 30, 2022 18,300 +100 +0.6%
October 16, 2022 18,200 +100 +0.6%
October 10, 2022 18,100 +100 +0.6%
September 25, 2022 18,000 +100 +0.6%
September 18, 2022 17,900 +100 +0.6%
September 12, 2022 17,800 +100 +0.6%
September 05, 2022 17,700 +100 +0.6%
August 27, 2022 17,600 +100 +0.6%
August 20, 2022 17,500 +100 +0.6%
August 14, 2022 17,400 +200 +1.2%
August 07, 2022 17,200 +100 +0.6%
August 01, 2022 17,100 +100 +0.6%
July 19, 2022 17,000 +100 +0.6%
July 12, 2022 16,900 +100 +0.6%
July 06, 2022 16,800 +100 +0.6%
June 29, 2022 16,700 +100 +0.7%
June 23, 2022 16,600 +100 +0.7%
June 16, 2022 16,500 +100 +0.7%
June 09, 2022 16,400 +100 +0.7%
June 03, 2022 16,300 +100 +0.7%
May 27, 2022 16,200 +100 +0.7%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs