Asian Real Estate Club on Clubhouse

Asian Real Estate Club Clubhouse
1.2k Members
💜 East Asian 🏡 Real Estate Topics
Updated: Oct 4, 2022

Description

Discussing all things real estate and networking with like minded individuals! All welcome on Wednesdays at 5:30 EST, 4:30 CST, 2:30 PST

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 12, 2022 1,200 +47 +4.1%
November 21, 2021 1,153 +3 +0.3%
November 04, 2021 1,150 +3 +0.3%
October 29, 2021 1,147 +3 +0.3%
October 28, 2021 1,144 +33 +3.0%
August 25, 2021 1,111 +15 +1.4%
August 23, 2021 1,096 -1 -0.1%
August 22, 2021 1,097 +265 +31.9%
August 17, 2021 832 -276 -25.0%
August 15, 2021 1,108 +2 +0.2%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs