Piano Bar LIVE on Clubhouse

Piano Bar LIVE Clubhouse
2.7k Members
Updated: Jun 22, 2022

Description

Every Tuesday at 9pm GMT / 4pm EST / 1pm PT.

Hear some of the most versatile musicians on Clubhouse perform live requests from members of the audience.

Regularly described as “The best room on Clubhouse” ✨

Started by James McAulay. 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 MC’d by Bindi Karia. 🇨🇦 Regularly features Luka Antony Bjelis 🇬🇧 Tiphanie Doucet 🇫🇷 Michael Scherr 🇺🇸 and Drew De Four 🇺🇸

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 11, 2022 2,700 +27 +1.1%
November 23, 2021 2,673 +4 +0.2%
November 20, 2021 2,669 +5 +0.2%
November 18, 2021 2,664 +2 +0.1%
November 16, 2021 2,662 -1 -0.1%
November 12, 2021 2,663 +3 +0.2%
November 06, 2021 2,660 +11 +0.5%
November 01, 2021 2,649 +11 +0.5%
October 29, 2021 2,638 +4 +0.2%
October 27, 2021 2,634 +99 +4.0%
August 26, 2021 2,535 +1 +0.1%
August 25, 2021 2,534 +1 +0.1%
August 24, 2021 2,533 +3 +0.2%
August 23, 2021 2,530 +2 +0.1%
August 22, 2021 2,528 -1 -0.1%
August 20, 2021 2,529 +3 +0.2%
August 19, 2021 2,526 +4 +0.2%
August 17, 2021 2,522 -2 -0.1%
August 16, 2021 2,524 +3 +0.2%
August 15, 2021 2,521 +3 +0.2%
August 14, 2021 2,518 +6 +0.3%
August 13, 2021 2,512 +41 +1.7%
July 31, 2021 2,471 +81 +3.4%
July 09, 2021 2,390 +7 +0.3%
July 08, 2021 2,383 +2 +0.1%
July 06, 2021 2,381 +6 +0.3%
July 05, 2021 2,375 +8 +0.4%
July 04, 2021 2,367 +5 +0.3%
July 03, 2021 2,362 +8 +0.4%
July 02, 2021 2,354 +15 +0.7%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs