Correct Me If I’m Wrong! on Clubhouse

Correct Me If I’m Wrong! Clubhouse
567 Members
📚 Books 🎙 Storytelling Topics
Updated: May 13, 2022

Description

A safe space created for passionate writers and authors to share their work ✍🏽, receive support 🌸, and offer advice 🥰 .

Room topics will include:

📚 Self-pub. vs. traditional publishing
📚 Manuscript editing
📚 Book publishing process
📚 Writing prompts
📚 Poetry sessions... and more

UPCOMING ROOMS:

Every Thursday
20-min Writing Prompt (Poetry)
7pm PST/10 pm EST

Every Friday
20-min Writing Prompt (Fiction/Non-Fiction)
7pm PST/10 pm EST

Every Saturday
Listen & Write Poetry Workshop
Weekly Themes
1pm CST/2 pm EST

Every Monday
So You Want to Write a Book Q&A
7pm PST/10 pm EST

📚 BOOK CLUB 📚
Book Selection:
The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz
Discussion Date:
Sunday, April 25th @ 2pm PST/5pm EST

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
CLICK THE ➕ SIGN IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER & NOMINATE FIVE (5) PEOPLE WHO YOU FEEL WILL BENEFIT FROM JOINING US.
🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Let’s grow together, learn together, and get those books written...together. 🖋

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
May 13, 2022 567 +1 +0.2%
April 29, 2022 566 +1 +0.2%
April 22, 2022 565 -1 -0.2%
April 15, 2022 566 +1 +0.2%
April 08, 2022 565 -1 -0.2%
March 25, 2022 566 -1 -0.2%
March 10, 2022 567 +17 +3.1%
November 09, 2021 550 -1 -0.2%
November 03, 2021 551 -1 -0.2%
October 29, 2021 552 -1 -0.2%
October 28, 2021 553 +12 +2.3%
August 24, 2021 541 +1 +0.2%
August 17, 2021 540 -2 -0.4%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs