MedNed on Clubhouse

MedNed Clubhouse
1.7k Members
💊 Medicine 🦄 Startups Topics
Updated: Nov 29, 2022

Description

🇳🇱 Medisch Nederland (MedNed) 🩺

(Content in Dutch and English language!)

DUTCH 🇳🇱 🇪🇺
Welkom artsen, toekomstige artsen, verpleegkundigen, zorg-ondernemers, patiënten en overige zorgprofessionals!

📷 Volg ons op Instagram/LinkedIn en blijf op de hoogte van het programma ➡️@medned_clubhouse/ MEDNED club

Een eigen room hosten onder MedNed? 👋🏼 Neem contact met ons op!

En vergeet niet je collega’s te nomineren als member van onze club!

ENGLISH 🇺🇸
Welcome doctors, future doctors, nurses, healthcare entrepreneurs, patients and other healthcare professionals!

📷 Follow us on Instagram/LinkedIn for our program
➡️ @medned_clubhouse/ MEDNED club

Do you want to host your own room in MedNed? 👋 reach out to us!

Please remember to nominate your colleagues as members!

—————————————————
Programma/program (starting 30th April):

MedNed - Monday:
- 1st Monday of the month
MedNed-TALKS (DUTCH)
21.00 CET/3.00PM EST

- 2nd Monday of the month
MEDx (ENGLISH)
21.00 CET/3.00PM EST

- 3d Monday of the month
Holland house for Dutchies (DUTCH)
21.00 CET/3.00PM EST

- (BONUS - Monday)
21.00 CET/3.00PM EST

- Last Monday of the month
Grand rounds (DUTCH)
21.00 CET/3.00PM EST

Thursday Connect
- 2nd Thursday of the month
Healthcare connect (DUTCH)
20.00 CET/2.00PM EST
- Last Thursday of the month
Healthcare connect (DUTCH)
20.00 CET/2.00PM EST

Friday - Fusion (MedNed+DHC)
- Last Friday of the month
Healthtech/digital health (ENGLISH)
21.00 CET/9.00PM EST

#allergy #allergie #anesthesiology #anesthesiologie
#biotech #biopharma #biomedical #biomedisch #medisch #zorg #gezondheid #wellness #welzijn #cancer #cardiology #kanker #clinicalresearch #covid #klinisch #onderzoek #digitalhealth #dermatology #digitalezorg #emergency #seh #huisarts #geneeskunde #gynecology #healthcare #tech #verpleegkunde #tandarts #internalmedicine #internegeneeskunde #lifescience #medtech #medicaldevice #surgery #surgeon #chirurgie #vaccinaties #mentalhealth #geestelijkezorg #neurology #neurologie #radiologie #gynaecologie #oncology #ehealth #e-health #oncologie #pediatrics #kindergeneeskunde #pharma #precisionmedicine #rehab #revalidatie #sportsmedicine #surgery #chirurgie #verzekering #wearables #nederland #netherlands #EU #belgie #belgium

Rules

Be kind ~ Golden Rule ⚜️

Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Be considerate and respectful always.

Disclaimer MedNed

MedNed is not responsible for anything said on our rooms unless said by a MedNed moderator.

About Healthcare

If you want to make a room please make sure it is related to Healthcare, or just fun for the community, because we all need to just relax sometimes! ☀️

Silent rooms 🤐 are not allowed 🚫

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 09, 2022 1,700 +58 +3.6%
November 16, 2021 1,642 +1 +0.1%
November 15, 2021 1,641 +7 +0.5%
November 10, 2021 1,634 -2 -0.2%
November 08, 2021 1,636 +1 +0.1%
November 03, 2021 1,635 +4 +0.3%
October 30, 2021 1,631 +1 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 1,630 +1 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 1,629 +41 +2.6%
August 25, 2021 1,588 +108 +7.3%
August 23, 2021 1,480 +2 +0.2%
August 22, 2021 1,478 +1 +0.1%
August 21, 2021 1,477 +2 +0.2%
August 20, 2021 1,475 +1 +0.1%
August 19, 2021 1,474 +3 +0.3%
August 18, 2021 1,471 -124 -7.8%
August 16, 2021 1,595 +1 +0.1%
August 15, 2021 1,594 +1 +0.1%
August 14, 2021 1,593 +1 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs