Chris Jones on Clubhouse

Updated: May 21, 2024
Chris Jones Clubhouse
2.6k Followers
661 Following
Jan 15, 2021 Registered
@thesnugroom Username

Bio

Dating Coach to professional men and women. I specialise in giving meaningful advice, guidance and coaching to help navigate the world of dating and relationships. ❤️ This means the people I work with have meaningful positive relationships and dating experiences.

My mantra is... Self love is the only love you need to focus on.....the rest will follow naturally 🙌🏾

🏠The Snug Room is a safe space to discuss topics and issues affecting your life, mainly areas around dating and relationships. ❤️ Through discussions we hope we can help create a lasting positive change to your life 🙌🏾💞

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


✳️ Moderator and Host

🔥Founder of The Snug Room


🏡The Snug Room - Hosting my weekly show every Thursday 10pm GMT/ 2pm PST / 5pm EST


✳️ 🗣Open to collaborating and moderating other rooms


🛎 hit the bell icon and follow so you can be notified when I host rooms or moderating others.

📩Feel free to message me if you want to discuss further as to how I can help you. DMs open
📧 [email protected]

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


🖤🤍🤎 Managing Director for a Tech recruitment firm - Championing Diversity Inclusivity and Equality within Technology, Change & Transformation Recruitment
10482

🎺player
🎹player

🏃🏾‍♂️🏊🏾‍♂️⛹🏾⚽️🎱🏓 Sports enthusiast

Based in📍London 🇬🇧🇯🇲🇧🇧

Invited by: Amelia Sordell

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
April 18, 2024 2,651 -1 -0.1%
February 20, 2024 2,652 -2 -0.1%
February 02, 2024 2,654 -3 -0.2%
December 15, 2023 2,657 -1 -0.1%
November 30, 2023 2,658 -1 -0.1%
November 16, 2023 2,659 -1 -0.1%
October 11, 2023 2,660 -2 -0.1%
September 25, 2023 2,662 +2 +0.1%
September 04, 2023 2,660 -1 -0.1%
August 10, 2023 2,661 -1 -0.1%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users