Johannes G on Clubhouse

Updated: Apr 30, 2024
Johannes G Clubhouse
1k Followers
1 Following
May 17, 2021 Registered
@teacherjohannes Username

Bio

🇩🇪 German Teacher | DAF Deutschlehrer
🥷🏼 Content Creator
🏠 Living happily in Taiwan

Check out our YouTube channel👇
I am sure you will find something useful there.

🎥 YouTube: @yourgermanteacher

Check also our Instagram page for more German content and...

JOIN our CLUB “Learn German” where you can learn and practice your German. The first club below.

At the moment:

Every Monday:

New York: 11:30 AM
Berlin: 5:30 PM
Taipei: 11:30 PM

👇👇👇

Invited by: Luzi Nabholz

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
April 30, 2024 1,057 +1 +0.1%
March 02, 2024 1,056 -1 -0.1%
January 06, 2024 1,057 -1 -0.1%
December 21, 2023 1,058 +58 +5.9%
January 04, 2023 1,000 +18 +1.9%
August 28, 2022 982 +17 +1.8%
July 22, 2022 965 +22 +2.4%
June 15, 2022 943 -3 -0.4%
May 08, 2022 946 +40 +4.5%
March 31, 2022 906 +59 +7.0%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users