Najiba Yasmina on Clubhouse

Updated: Feb 14, 2024
Najiba Yasmina Clubhouse
1k Followers
789 Following
Dec 11, 2020 Registered
@najibayasmina Username

Bio

Host | Gems of Jupiter Podcast 🧿 | ☉♓︎ •☽♎︎ •⇡♍︎
A weekly podcast that focuses on self development, expanding one's consciousness & purpose driven living. I approach knowledge from a holistic lens to explore topics and guest conversations ranging from the practical, the mystical, and everything in between! Each episode is meant to serve as a form of guidance & inspiration while you live your own unique truth ✨

Subscribe to Spotify, Apple, Stitcher (or wherever you listen to your podcasts) to catch a new episode, every Thursday @ 11AM EST/ 9AM MST/ 8AM PST

Here For: Authentic Connection, Networking, Information Exchanges & Higher Vibrations 🌱

*All views and statements are mine and mine alone. If I speak in a room, I meant what I said. However my attendance/participation in a room does not = my co-sign of the room topic or the conversation.

Invited by: Zeina Agha

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
February 14, 2024 1,029 -1 -0.1%
January 27, 2024 1,030 +2 +0.2%
December 10, 2023 1,028 +1 +0.1%
November 25, 2023 1,027 +1 +0.1%
November 12, 2023 1,026 +1 +0.1%
October 08, 2023 1,025 -1 -0.1%
September 22, 2023 1,026 +1 +0.1%
September 15, 2023 1,025 +2 +0.2%
September 08, 2023 1,023 +1 +0.1%
August 07, 2023 1,022 -2 -0.2%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users