Marvolous on Clubhouse

Updated: May 18, 2022
Marvolous Clubhouse
1.1k Followers
1.1k Following
Mar 10, 2021 Registered
@marvolousmarv3 Username

Bio

✳️Moderator: *Gratitude + Rain*
Monday-Friday 5:30am PST 8:30am EST
✳️ Moderator: *Gratitude and Worship*
Saturday-Sunday 5am PST 8am EST

🔺Manifesting your dreams is real faith without works is dead Pray, Believe and Receive
“Write your vision and make it Plain”

🔺I’m Marvolous at what l do as a Professional Home Organizing Coach I’m based in Los Angeles California I started my business 7years ago. I want to coach the world on how to change generational traditions🌏
My specialties are
- Storage units
- Hoarders
- Garages

🎞My background started in fashion I’ve worked in the film industry for 20+ years as a Costume designer I LOVE what I do and it shows in my work♥️

🏃🏾‍♀️I’m a 4x Los Angeles Marathon runner
I’m a screen writer shot my first short 2011 now I’m working on a feature film script on my mother’s memoir

🔺I’m the treasurer of a nonprofit
African Artists Association
www.the3as.com
IG: @africanartistsassociation

🔺I do not discriminate at the end of the day everyone has a story!

🔺I’m also a true believer in giving back
to the homeless and needy I don’t feed them l serve them L♥️VE. l serve with three nonprofit’s
@angelicbeings_
@myfriendshousela
@startswithonetoday

If your Heart is lead too sow a seed:
Venmo: marvolousmarv
Zelle: [email protected]

* My Other IG: Marvolousmarv3 *

Invited by: Elvhyne Sarmiento

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
December 17, 2021 1,100 +100 +10.0%
November 18, 2021 1,000 +47 +5.0%
October 10, 2021 953 +77 +8.8%
September 01, 2021 876 +377 +75.6%

Member of

More Clubhouse users