DJFATFINGAZNYC on Clubhouse

Updated: Mar 27, 2024
DJFATFINGAZNYC Clubhouse
2k Followers
894 Following
Oct 16, 2020 Registered
@djfatfingaznyc Username

Bio

THE HEAVY HITTERS🗽NYC🗽

/// RADIO

DASH RADIO
“THE CITY”
“FATFINGAZ ON AIR”
MONDAY - THURSDAY
6PM - 10PM EST / 3PM - 7PM PST

THE FATFINGAZ POWER MIX
& THE WEEKEND PARTY MIX
MON - SAT 8pm EST / 5pm PST
(MEDIABASE & BDS)


SHADE45 NYC
“SIRIUS XM”
FRI DRUNK MIX / LORD SEAR SPECIAL
3pm EST / 12pm PST
(MEDIABASE & BDS)


“HOT 97 NYC
HOLIDAYS & WEEKENDS MIXER
(MEDIABASE & BDS)


MIXES
MIXCLOUD.COM/DJFATFINGAZNYC


/// FMR “INTL BRAND MNGR” FOR RANE DJ
INTL MUSIC CONSULTANT & EXECUTIVE PRODUCER


/// RETIRED PROFESSIONAL PLUS SIZE HAND MODEL 🖐🏽💎

Invited by: Dana Lu

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
March 10, 2024 2,014 +1 +0.1%
January 30, 2024 2,013 +2 +0.1%
December 12, 2023 2,011 +2 +0.1%
November 28, 2023 2,009 +1 +0.1%
November 04, 2023 2,008 +1 +0.1%
October 17, 2023 2,007 +2 +0.1%
September 16, 2023 2,005 +2 +0.1%
September 09, 2023 2,003 +1 +0.1%
August 03, 2023 2,002 -1 -0.1%
July 13, 2023 2,003 +1 +0.1%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users