Michael Séo on Clubhouse

Updated: Jun 2, 2022
Michael Séo Clubhouse
352 Followers
372 Following
Oct 21, 2020 Registered
@digital.shaman Username

Bio

🙋🏻 Genderqueer (They/Them are my pronouns)

🗣 Dialogue Dojo (Nonviolent Communication) Fridays on at 5pm ET / 4pm CT / 2pm PT w FeelReal Club -> Zoom soon!

🦾 Founder @BuildOnMakerspaces (3D Printing, Robotics, Wood/Metal work)

🍄 Guide for thousands of people on their psychedelic journeys via YouTube: “digital shaman”

Bklyn -> The Bay -> San Diego ->
📍New Orleans, LA

Invited by: Matthew Spire

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
June 02, 2022 352 -1 -0.3%
April 25, 2022 353 +5 +1.5%
January 19, 2022 348 +8 +2.4%
December 12, 2021 340 +11 +3.4%
November 04, 2021 329 +7 +2.2%
September 28, 2021 322 +11 +3.6%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users