Celeste Barclay on Clubhouse

Updated: Oct 30, 2022
Celeste  Barclay Clubhouse
1.3k Followers
421 Following
May 10, 2021 Registered
@celestebarclay Username

Bio

⚔Historical Romance Author who writes STEAMY Scottish Highlanders, Vikings, Regency, and pirates as CELESTE BARCLAY. 🛡
👄Contemporary Romance Author who writes STEAMY Mafia novels as SABINE BARCLAY 💄

FOR MEDIA AND TV/FILM RIGHTS INQUIRIES: please email [email protected]

➡️ 40+ Books Published
➡️ Author of The Clan Sinclair, Viking Glory, Pirates of the Isles, The Highland Ladies, The Clan Sinclair Legacy (writing as Celeste Barclay)
➡️ Author of The Ivankov Brotherhood and The Syndicate Wars (writing as Sabine Barclay)

➡️ New release: The Earl's Governess (6/1/22) www.books2read.com/earlsgoverness (CELESTE BARCLAY), Highland Jewel (8/2/22) www.books2read.com/highlandjewel (CELESTE BARCLAY)
➡️ Preorder: Highland Rose (11/15/22) www.books2read.com/highlandrose (CELESTE BARCLAY)

➡️ New Release: Bratva Darling (6/28/22) www.books2read.com/bratvadarling (SABINE BARCLAY), Bratva Sweetheart (8/9/22) www.books2read.com/bratvasweetheart (SABINE BARCLAY), Bratva Treasure (9/20/22) www.books2read.com/bratvatreasure (SABINE BARCLAY)
➡️ Preorder: Bratva Beauty (11/1/22) www.books2read.com/bratvabeauty (SABINE BARCLAY), Bratva Angel (12/13/22) www.books2read.com/bratvaangel (SABINE BARCLAY), Bratva Jewel (1/24/23) www.books2read.com/bratvajewel (SABINE BARCLAY)

➡️ Books available on Amazon and in Kindle Unlimited

📰 Join Celeste's and Sabine's newsletters for a free ebook
➡️ Receive The Highland Ladies Guide www.celestebarclay.com/join-my-newsletter
➡️ Receive The Syndicate Wars www.sabinebarclay.com/joinnewsletter

⚜ Novelist, Inc (NINC) President- Elect 2022
⚜ Interested in learning how I published 40 novels in 4 years? Contact me to learn more about being an author and the publishing industry.
⚜ Areas of interest:
Marketing
Social Media
Advertising
Publishing
Writing

📚 Former teacher
✈ Pack light and ready to travel
🏊‍♀️ Avid swimmer
🏳️‍🌈🖤🤎💜💙💚💛🧡❤🤍

🅲🅾🅽🆃🅰🅲🆃
[email protected]
www.celestebarclay.com
Facebook: /celestembarclay

Invited by: Cecelia Mecca

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
October 29, 2022 1,300 +100 +8.4%
September 13, 2022 1,200 +100 +9.1%
August 19, 2022 1,100 +100 +10.0%
August 08, 2022 1,000 +27 +2.8%
July 02, 2022 973 +77 +8.6%
May 26, 2022 896 +80 +9.9%
April 18, 2022 816 +88 +12.1%
March 10, 2022 728 +179 +32.7%
January 12, 2022 549 +58 +11.9%
December 05, 2021 491 +70 +16.7%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users