adplus-dvertising

Women of Power on Clubhouse

Women of Power Clubhouse
15.3k Members
🏹 Entrepreneurship 📎 Small Business Topics
Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Description

This is the home of the soul-centred, powerful feminine entrepreneur! It’s an Ego free, judgement free space for women and supporters of women.

In this club we lead with authenticity and value

_______________________________________
REGULAR ROOMS

Finding Speaking 🗣 Gigs in 2021
Saturday’s 5pm BST | 12pm EDT
✳️ Lead Mod -Lovelda Vincenzi (@loveldavincenzi)


Female Leaders Power Hour 🔥🔥🔥- hot seat coaching
Tuesday’s 6pm BST | 1pm EDT
✳️ Lead Mod - Harriet Waley-Cohen (@harrietwc)


How to Speak from your Soul and have Your Voice Heard ❤️🎤
Every other Tuesday - 9pm BST | 4pm EDT
✳️ Lead Mod - Sally Prosser (@SallyProsser)


Contact lead moderators if you are intersted in joining the panel

🗓 FULL LIST OF EVENTS: check out @loveldavincenzi’s IG bio.

_________________________________

Topics covered in the club:
📈Business (marketing & sales)
🗣 Speaking
💰money and financial management
💁‍♀️Life and mindset
🕯Spirituality.

_______________________________

✳️ Create or co-host a Women of Power event contact - @loveldavincenzi on IG

All Lead moderators need to have:
👉 Attended and participated in rooms in the club
👉 Guest moderated in a room
👉 Agree to moderation T&C’s
_________________________

Rules

🚫 No Disrespect

If you are caught being disrespectful or inappropriate in anyway we will remove you from the group!

🚫 No Scamming or Hard Selling

Undivided attention is earned - Let your energy and value do the selling for you. This is a space of service first!

🙋‍♀️ Join the Stage & Spread the Word

We encourage you to join the stage, ask questions and add massive value! Our aim is to share the most amount of value for our community. If you love what we do spread the word.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 24, 2021 15,394 +27 +0.2%
November 23, 2021 15,367 +41 +0.3%
November 22, 2021 15,326 +13 +0.1%
November 21, 2021 15,313 +47 +0.4%
November 20, 2021 15,266 +65 +0.5%
November 18, 2021 15,201 +44 +0.3%
November 17, 2021 15,157 +59 +0.4%
November 16, 2021 15,098 +20 +0.2%
November 15, 2021 15,078 +34 +0.3%
November 14, 2021 15,044 +41 +0.3%
November 13, 2021 15,003 +26 +0.2%
November 12, 2021 14,977 +32 +0.3%
November 11, 2021 14,945 +51 +0.4%
November 10, 2021 14,894 +56 +0.4%
November 09, 2021 14,838 +43 +0.3%
November 08, 2021 14,795 +15 +0.2%
November 07, 2021 14,780 +45 +0.4%
November 06, 2021 14,735 +22 +0.2%
November 05, 2021 14,713 +47 +0.4%
November 04, 2021 14,666 +38 +0.3%
November 03, 2021 14,628 +35 +0.3%
November 02, 2021 14,593 +15 +0.2%
November 01, 2021 14,578 +39 +0.3%
October 31, 2021 14,539 +28 +0.2%
October 30, 2021 14,511 +55 +0.4%
October 29, 2021 14,456 +34 +0.3%
October 28, 2021 14,422 +47 +0.4%
October 27, 2021 14,375 +1,150 +8.7%
August 27, 2021 13,225 +3 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 13,222 +3 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs