Launch House πŸš€πŸ  on Clubhouse

Launch House πŸš€πŸ  Clubhouse
3.8k Members
πŸ’° Venture Capital πŸ“± Product Topics
Updated: May 14, 2022

Description

We’re a community for founders and creators.

We run a network of clubhouse shows about startups, venture capital, tech, entrepreneurship, content creation, crypto, AI, community, etc.

Check out our shows πŸ‘‡
β€”β€”β€”β€”
πŸ†
Countdown
Sundays at 8:30p PST / 11:30p ET
Catch up on the week’s biggest tech & startup news stories through a high-energy conversation with industry experts.

β€”β€”β€”β€”
😳
Overrated
Wednesdays at 7:00p PST / 10:00p ET
Every week, we discuss overrated (and underrated) startups in different categories.

β€”β€”β€”β€”
β˜•οΈ
Tech Tea
Ad hoc at 11:30p PST / 2:30a ET
Whenever there’s a controversy in tech, we’re here to spill the tea about it. Join us for conspiracy theories and gossip about startups and venture capital.
β€”β€”β€”β€”

Every month, we get 20 entrepreneurs and creators to live together in a beautiful mansion in Beverly Hills to build startups and create content. Join us: launchhouse.co/lh3

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 11, 2022 3,800 +29 +0.8%
November 23, 2021 3,771 +6 +0.2%
November 14, 2021 3,765 +2 +0.1%
November 09, 2021 3,763 +2 +0.1%
November 03, 2021 3,761 -1 -0.1%
October 31, 2021 3,762 +2 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 3,760 +1 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 3,759 +25 +0.7%
August 26, 2021 3,734 +1 +0.1%
August 25, 2021 3,733 +1 +0.1%
August 24, 2021 3,732 +4 +0.2%
August 22, 2021 3,728 +1 +0.1%
August 20, 2021 3,727 -2 -0.1%
August 18, 2021 3,729 +3 +0.1%
June 24, 2021 3,726 +1 +0.1%
June 21, 2021 3,725 +1 +0.1%
June 20, 2021 3,724 +1 +0.1%
June 19, 2021 3,723 +3 +0.1%
June 18, 2021 3,720 +3 +0.1%
June 17, 2021 3,717 +1 +0.1%
June 15, 2021 3,716 +1 +0.1%
June 14, 2021 3,715 +2 +0.1%
June 13, 2021 3,713 +6 +0.2%
June 12, 2021 3,707 +2 +0.1%
June 11, 2021 3,705 +4 +0.2%
June 10, 2021 3,701 +3 +0.1%
June 09, 2021 3,698 +2 +0.1%
June 08, 2021 3,696 +3 +0.1%
June 07, 2021 3,693 +3 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs