Fertility Conversations on Clubhouse

Fertility Conversations Clubhouse
2.2k Members
☕️ Support 👥 Social Issues Topics
Updated: Feb 3, 2023

Description

This community is a safe space to have conversations about all things related to fertility & infertility .

⭐️ Mission: The ultimate goal is to create awareness, encourage support, enable people to feel seen & to destigmatize Infertility. Whatever your color, age, sex, creed, religion or culture may be;

🟢 We all need to feel seen
🟣 We all need to have a safe space to speak
⚪️ We all need to feel less alone
🟤 We all need to be heard
🔴 We all need love & support.

So join us and let’s keep these conversations going.

From our conversations;

🟡 We will create awareness.
🟤We will equip ourselves with the knowledge & resources to educate people in our societies.
⚪️ We will advocate & impact change for ourselves & generations to come.

We will hold candid & respectful conversations about all things relating to Infertility & more.

🗣 Infertility | Pregnancy Loss| Baby Loss |Male Factor Infertility | Donor Eggs | Donor Sperm | Embryo Adoption | Surrogacy | IUI| IVF | Mental Health | Fertility Preservation |Egg Freezing | Childless Not By Choice | Sperm Freezing | PTSD | Fibroids | PCOS | Endometriosis | Irregular Cycles| Blocked Tubes | Other fertility related topics |
________________________________________

⏺ Additional Resources

✴️ Blog : www.fertilityconversations.com

⚛️ Podcast:
* Fertility Conversations: Available on Apple, Google, Podbean, Spotify & Amazon.

________________________________________

We are here to support, build relationships, collaborate, share our experiences & cheer each other on as we navigate our individual journeys.

➡️ For collaborations; please reach out though our Instagram account. @fertilityconversations


+ 👤 Join our club : hit “Follow” & then follow the first person in the list below @fertilityconvos
.

Nominate 5 more friends . As well, follow the admins. We appreciate your support. 🙏🏾

💟 Together WE CAN!!!

✴️To schedule a meeting room, DM the admin for details. ✴️


Weekly Schedule 🗓 🎙
————————————————-
Talks on Fertility Related Topics :

Thursday
Trying to Conceive Talks
🟠7PM EST / 12AM UK / 1AM WAT

Friday
Self-care during Infertility
🟣1PM EST / 6PM UK / 7PM WAT

Fertility Book Club
Last Saturday of every month
🔴1PM EST / 6PM UK / 7PM WAT


🗣 If you would like to suggest topics, please email : [email protected] or send DM to IG page : @fertilityconversations



Women 👩🏾👩🏽👩🏻🧕🏽
Men 🧔🏾🧔🏽🧔🏻👨🏼‍🦱
Support ☕️
Global Community 🌎

Rules

Respect Each Others Opinions and Choices

* This is a safe space for everyone. * Please be courteous & compassionate. * Respect each other * Please contribute.

Honor Trust Built Within The Community

* Remain a level of confidentiality and do not share other people’s personal story without permission. You can always share what you’ve heard without giving names.

No recordings

* Please do not record any conversations held in any of the rooms in this club.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 29, 2022 2,200 +100 +4.8%
April 29, 2022 2,100 +100 +5.0%
March 09, 2022 2,000 +182 +10.1%
November 18, 2021 1,818 +6 +0.4%
November 13, 2021 1,812 +5 +0.3%
November 12, 2021 1,807 +3 +0.2%
November 09, 2021 1,804 +12 +0.7%
November 04, 2021 1,792 +4 +0.3%
November 03, 2021 1,788 +11 +0.7%
November 01, 2021 1,777 +8 +0.5%
October 31, 2021 1,769 -2 -0.2%
October 30, 2021 1,771 +4 +0.3%
October 29, 2021 1,767 +5 +0.3%
October 27, 2021 1,762 +166 +10.5%
August 27, 2021 1,596 +3 +0.2%
August 26, 2021 1,593 +2 +0.2%
August 25, 2021 1,591 +4 +0.3%
August 24, 2021 1,587 +1 +0.1%
August 23, 2021 1,586 +9 +0.6%
August 22, 2021 1,577 +10 +0.7%
August 20, 2021 1,567 +24 +1.6%
August 17, 2021 1,543 +17 +1.2%
August 16, 2021 1,526 +5 +0.4%
August 14, 2021 1,521 +1 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs