Bangladeshi Club on Clubhouse

Bangladeshi Club Clubhouse
2.7k Members
🌱 Networking ✨ Meet People Topics
Updated: May 13, 2022

Description

A space for the Bangladeshi diaspora and for those interested. We come to discuss our unique experiences of navigating our own Bangladeshi identities while growing up and living abroad. জয় বাংলা

Weekly Events:

Adda Mara - Come hang out, talk about whatever is on your mind Bengali or not (Sundays 5PM EST/ 2PM PST/ 10PM GMT)

Rules

Be Respectful

This is an inclusive space for all, no hateful language will be tolerated

One Mic

Everybody gets a chance to speak, nobody talks over each other. If you are on stage and not speaking be sure to mute yourself

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
April 15, 2022 2,700 +100 +3.9%
March 10, 2022 2,600 +160 +6.6%
November 21, 2021 2,440 -2 -0.1%
November 20, 2021 2,442 +3 +0.2%
November 18, 2021 2,439 +1 +0.1%
November 17, 2021 2,438 +9 +0.4%
November 12, 2021 2,429 +11 +0.5%
November 07, 2021 2,418 +3 +0.2%
November 06, 2021 2,415 +8 +0.4%
November 01, 2021 2,407 -2 -0.1%
October 30, 2021 2,409 +3 +0.2%
October 29, 2021 2,406 +8 +0.4%
October 27, 2021 2,398 +142 +6.3%
August 27, 2021 2,256 +1 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 2,255 +4 +0.2%
August 25, 2021 2,251 +10 +0.5%
August 22, 2021 2,241 +4 +0.2%
August 21, 2021 2,237 +3 +0.2%
August 20, 2021 2,234 +2 +0.1%
August 19, 2021 2,232 +2 +0.1%
August 17, 2021 2,230 +1 +0.1%
August 16, 2021 2,229 +10 +0.5%
August 14, 2021 2,219 +5 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs