Queer Black Womxn on Clubhouse

Queer Black Womxn Clubhouse
8.9k Members
Updated: Aug 14, 2022

Description

For Womxn Who Love Womxn. We’ll try and meet every Sunday (4pm PST/ 6pm CST/ 7pm EST)

Rules

Be Black & Be Queer & Hold Space

Easy! We’re sisters not cis-ters up in here - so respect for gender & sexual identities is a given. Queer Black Womxn to the front. ✊🏿 This is not therapy.

W.A.I.T!

Ask yourself, why am i talkin? that might save you and us some frustration. Have respect for differing ideas & check your assumptions.

Tell your friends & invite them!

Growth! This club is for fun & the more of us here the better it gets. ❤️

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 11, 2022 8,900 +6,923 +350.2%
November 23, 2021 1,977 -2 -0.2%
November 14, 2021 1,979 -3 -0.2%
November 04, 2021 1,982 -1 -0.1%
October 27, 2021 1,983 -8 -0.5%
August 25, 2021 1,991 -7,153 -78.3%
July 09, 2021 9,144 +4 +0.1%
July 06, 2021 9,140 +2 +0.1%
July 04, 2021 9,138 +1 +0.1%
July 03, 2021 9,137 +4 +0.1%
July 02, 2021 9,133 +7 +0.1%
June 30, 2021 9,126 +3 +0.1%
June 29, 2021 9,123 +1 +0.1%
June 28, 2021 9,122 +1 +0.1%
June 27, 2021 9,121 +6 +0.1%
June 25, 2021 9,115 +1 +0.1%
June 24, 2021 9,114 +1 +0.1%
June 23, 2021 9,113 +5 +0.1%
June 20, 2021 9,108 -1 -0.1%
June 19, 2021 9,109 +2 +0.1%
June 18, 2021 9,107 +4 +0.1%
June 17, 2021 9,103 +4 +0.1%
June 16, 2021 9,099 +1 +0.1%
June 15, 2021 9,098 +1 +0.1%
June 14, 2021 9,097 +4 +0.1%
June 13, 2021 9,093 -1 -0.1%
June 12, 2021 9,094 +2 +0.1%
June 11, 2021 9,092 +6 +0.1%
June 10, 2021 9,086 +3 +0.1%
June 09, 2021 9,083 +9 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs