CHAMPIONS CONNECT CLUB on Clubhouse

CHAMPIONS CONNECT CLUB Clubhouse
1.5k Members
👥 Social Issues ✨ Meet People Topics
Updated: Sep 25, 2022

Description

Welcome to 𝗖𝗵𝗮𝗺𝗽𝗶𝗼𝗻𝘀 𝗖𝗼𝗻𝗻𝗲𝗰𝘁 𝗖𝗹𝘂𝗯 – 𝗖𝗹𝘂𝗯𝗵𝗼𝘂𝘀𝗲 𝗹𝗮𝗿𝗴𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗼𝗳 𝗰𝗵𝗮𝗺𝗽𝗶𝗼𝗻𝘀.

We are a 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆 committed to seeing that people become a 𝗯𝗲𝘁𝘁𝗲𝗿 𝘃𝗲𝗿𝘀𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝗼𝗳 𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗺𝘀𝗲𝗹𝘃𝗲𝘀.

We curate sessions that are focused on 𝗦𝗲𝗹𝗳-𝗗𝗲𝘃𝗲𝗹𝗼𝗽𝗺𝗲𝗻𝘁, 𝗖𝗵𝗮𝗿𝗮𝗰𝘁𝗲𝗿 𝗕𝘂𝗶𝗹𝗱𝗶𝗻𝗴, 𝗟𝗶𝗳𝗲𝘀𝘁𝘆𝗹𝗲 as well as 𝗘𝗺𝗼𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝗮𝗹 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗠𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗮𝗹 𝗪𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗻𝗲𝘀𝘀 𝗣𝗿𝗼𝗴𝗿𝗮𝗺𝘀 for our members.

Our uniqueness lies in the fact that we are 𝗣𝗲𝗼𝗽𝗹𝗲 𝗙𝗼𝗰𝘂𝘀𝗲𝗱, 𝗘𝘅𝗰𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗲𝗻𝗰𝗲 𝗢𝗿𝗶𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗲𝗱 and 𝗣𝘂𝗿𝗽𝗼𝘀𝗲 𝗗𝗿𝗶𝘃𝗲𝗻.

We are interested in giving everyone a 𝘀𝗲𝗻𝘀𝗲 𝗼𝗳 𝗯𝗲𝗹𝗼𝗻𝗴𝗶𝗻𝗴. Please feel free to connect and participate in our sessions.

𝗝𝗼𝗶𝗻 𝘂𝘀 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗿𝗲𝗴𝘂𝗹𝗮𝗿 𝗿𝗼𝗼𝗺𝘀 :

𝗗𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘆 𝗠𝗼𝘁𝗶𝘃𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝗦𝗲𝘀𝘀𝗶𝗼𝗻 on Mondays - Fridays at 8:30am WAT | 7:30am GMT | 3:30 EST

𝗕𝗲𝗴𝗶𝗻𝗻𝗲𝗿𝘀 𝗖𝗹𝗮𝘀𝘀 𝗼𝗻 𝗣𝘂𝗯𝗹𝗶𝗰 𝗦𝗽𝗲𝗮𝗸𝗶𝗻𝗴 on Sundays at 7:30pm WAT | 6:30pm GMT | 2:30 EST

𝗙𝗼𝗿 𝗿𝗲𝗾𝘂𝗲𝘀𝘁𝘀/𝗶𝗻𝗾𝘂𝗶𝗿𝗶𝗲𝘀, 𝗰𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗮𝗰𝘁 𝗜𝗯𝗲𝗿𝗲𝗮𝘆𝗼 - +𝟮𝟯𝟰 𝟳𝟬𝟲 𝟴𝟬𝟬 𝟳𝟲𝟮𝟰 | 𝗷𝗶𝗯𝗲𝗿𝗲𝗮𝘆𝗼@𝗴𝗺𝗮𝗶𝗹.𝗰𝗼𝗺

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
September 25, 2022 1,500 -100 -6.3%
September 02, 2022 1,600 +100 +6.7%
March 27, 2022 1,500 +100 +7.2%
March 11, 2022 1,400 +131 +10.4%
November 23, 2021 1,269 +18 +1.5%
November 20, 2021 1,251 +6 +0.5%
November 16, 2021 1,245 -1 -0.1%
November 14, 2021 1,246 +7 +0.6%
November 09, 2021 1,239 +7 +0.6%
November 05, 2021 1,232 +9 +0.8%
November 04, 2021 1,223 +4 +0.4%
November 02, 2021 1,219 +16 +1.4%
October 31, 2021 1,203 -1 -0.1%
October 30, 2021 1,204 -1 -0.1%
October 29, 2021 1,205 +6 +0.6%
October 28, 2021 1,199 +2 +0.2%
October 27, 2021 1,197 +434 +56.9%
August 25, 2021 763 +4 +0.6%
August 18, 2021 759 -397 -34.4%
August 17, 2021 1,156 +3 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs