闻方识院 with Dr Wan on Clubhouse

闻方识院 with Dr Wan Clubhouse
1.1k Members
📈 Marketing 🧀 Psychology Topics
Updated: Sep 29, 2022

Description

W Institute is a platform for female entrepreneurs, investors and leaders. We invite high-caliber speakers and authors and provide leadership workshops via zoom. The founder is Dr Wan, who is known for her powerful leadership coaching. The topics range from branding, psychology, person brands, entrepreneurship, design-thinking and identities.

🎙闻方识院:赋能专场:
穿越寒冬|Dr Wan with Steve Hoffman and Gary Yang On Unicorn Mindset|美西时间April2 at 8 pm/美中时间April 2 at 10 pm / 伦敦时间April 3 at 4 am /北京时间 April3 at 11 am

🎙【闻方识院】Dr Wan 采访 Gary Yang【社会的齿轮⚙️】April 4.

【个人品牌与创造者】打赏付费|你的价格💰?April 5

【闻方识院,一书一人】Dr Wan 采访🍎苹果姐姐🏠【不租房的606天】🎈人生规划和个人品牌。April 9 9PM PDT


🚀🔥Meeting VC Mentors: 🎈Entrepreneurs Ask Away. Apr 13, 9:30 AM (PDT)

🧚‍♀️🌹跟Dr Wan 有约:女性创业者之蜜之苦之谜|北美创投孵化器*十万个创始人 April 14, 7 PM(PDT)

❤️30年后,三毛还在❤️ Dr Wan 采访【我的姑姑三毛】作者陈天慈/【🌼闻方识院:一书一人#4】April 16, 6 PM (PDT) FRI

🆑Female leadership|每周四 | 美西7:00-9:00 am |美中9:00-11:00 am|伦敦3-5 pm| 北京 10:00 pm -12:00am

🌼精致精心精美🌼|闻方识院的风格。【闻方识院】是我们在微信的公众号。 也是Clubhouse的家。Dr Wan 带我们追求精致和深刻。我们选书都是纽约时报畅销书,非鸡汤类,并且在学术研判的基础上能深入浅出的学术达人的作品。这些书目有趣有种有料,我们希望跟着这些精美而深刻的知识分享,挑战自己认知的舒适区,滋养自己批判和创新的思维之光,收获更强大的脑力和设计能力,在纷乱的世界有理有趣的生活。

🌹我们每周的赋能专场和女性领导力培训营将来会在这里启程。

最终,使用知识和创造真知才是我们【智人】“Sapiens”的真正使命。

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 09, 2022 1,100 +34 +3.2%
November 18, 2021 1,066 +1 +0.1%
November 15, 2021 1,065 +2 +0.2%
November 04, 2021 1,063 +2 +0.2%
October 31, 2021 1,061 +24 +2.4%
August 23, 2021 1,037 -2 -0.2%
August 18, 2021 1,039 +1 +0.1%
August 15, 2021 1,038 +2 +0.2%
August 14, 2021 1,036 +1 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs