adplus-dvertising

Cold Showers on Clubhouse

Cold Showers Clubhouse
3.9k Members
🏃🏽 Fitness 🔬 Science Topics
Updated: Nov 23, 2021

Description

Cold Shower & Cold Therapy support club. Whether you are cold therapy expert or a newbie learning more about the health benefits of cold showers/therapy here is the community to connect with!
Join us for our daily Live Cold Shower Rooms! 🥶 🚿

Moderators
Vanessa Spiva @vanessaspiva
Joseph Kim @jkthebrand
Miles Lukas @mileslukas
Khadaura @itskhadaura
Reed Wasser @reedwasser
Peter Biggs @peterbiggs
Marie Bodine @mariebodine

Schedule 7am PST / 10am EST Monday - Friday | 7:30am PST / 10:30am Saturday & Sunday.

Look out for our Live Cold Shower Rooms Evening edition at 8:30pm PST / 11:30pm EST followed by Post Cold Shower Guided Meditation Rooms at 9pm PST / 12am EST on select days! Pop up Rooms!! 🚿🧘‍♀️🙏

See all our rooms at: 🪀 https://www.yoyo.club/club/cold-showers/ 🪀

⬆️ Best way to add our rooms to your calendar

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 23, 2021 3,914 +6 +0.2%
November 21, 2021 3,908 -1 -0.1%
November 20, 2021 3,909 +8 +0.3%
November 19, 2021 3,901 0 0.0%
November 18, 2021 3,901 +4 +0.2%
November 17, 2021 3,897 +3 +0.1%
November 16, 2021 3,894 +12 +0.4%
November 14, 2021 3,882 +3 +0.1%
November 13, 2021 3,879 +3 +0.1%
November 12, 2021 3,876 +4 +0.2%
November 11, 2021 3,872 +3 +0.1%
November 10, 2021 3,869 +13 +0.4%
November 09, 2021 3,856 +15 +0.4%
November 08, 2021 3,841 0 0.0%
November 07, 2021 3,841 +23 +0.7%
November 06, 2021 3,818 +5 +0.2%
November 05, 2021 3,813 -3 -0.1%
November 04, 2021 3,816 +10 +0.3%
November 03, 2021 3,806 +3 +0.1%
November 02, 2021 3,803 +12 +0.4%
November 01, 2021 3,791 +7 +0.2%
October 31, 2021 3,784 +9 +0.3%
October 30, 2021 3,775 +3 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 3,772 +11 +0.3%
October 28, 2021 3,761 +8 +0.3%
October 27, 2021 3,753 +5 +0.2%
October 26, 2021 3,748 +577 +18.2%
August 27, 2021 3,171 +5 +0.2%
August 26, 2021 3,166 +29 +1.0%
August 25, 2021 3,137 +22 +0.8%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs