Cold Showers on Clubhouse

Cold Showers Clubhouse
5.2k Members
🏃🏽 Fitness 🔬 Science Topics
Updated: Jan 27, 2023

Description

The Cold Shower Club is Clubhouse’s is first original cold therapy club. The content covers the benefits, challenges, methods, techniques, routines, and best practices for optimal health and wellness. We recommend the Wim Hof Breathing Method and cold practices and also the Wim Hof content. Join the cold water movement either as a beginner or an existing practitioner and join the community. We inspire, support, and celebrate each person through their cold therapy journey.

Moderators
Vanessa Spiva @vanessaspiva
Joseph Kim @jkthebrand
Miles Lukas @mileslukas
Reed Wasser @reedwasser
Marie Bodine @mariebodine
Karissa Skvarla @karissaskvarla
Sandra Adda @sandraadda29
Dan Voss @danvoss

Daily Cold Therapy Conversations:
Monday Wednesday Friday


Facebook group: Clubhouse Cold Shower Club
Instagram: Clubhouse_coldshowerclub

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
December 24, 2022 5,200 +100 +2.0%
October 30, 2022 5,100 +100 +2.0%
September 12, 2022 5,000 +100 +2.1%
August 01, 2022 4,900 +100 +2.1%
June 23, 2022 4,800 +100 +2.2%
May 27, 2022 4,700 +100 +2.2%
April 30, 2022 4,600 +100 +2.3%
April 09, 2022 4,500 +100 +2.3%
March 18, 2022 4,400 +100 +2.4%
March 11, 2022 4,300 +386 +9.9%
November 23, 2021 3,914 +6 +0.2%
November 21, 2021 3,908 -1 -0.1%
November 20, 2021 3,909 +8 +0.3%
November 18, 2021 3,901 +4 +0.2%
November 17, 2021 3,897 +3 +0.1%
November 16, 2021 3,894 +12 +0.4%
November 14, 2021 3,882 +3 +0.1%
November 13, 2021 3,879 +3 +0.1%
November 12, 2021 3,876 +4 +0.2%
November 11, 2021 3,872 +3 +0.1%
November 10, 2021 3,869 +13 +0.4%
November 09, 2021 3,856 +15 +0.4%
November 07, 2021 3,841 +23 +0.7%
November 06, 2021 3,818 +5 +0.2%
November 05, 2021 3,813 -3 -0.1%
November 04, 2021 3,816 +10 +0.3%
November 03, 2021 3,806 +3 +0.1%
November 02, 2021 3,803 +12 +0.4%
November 01, 2021 3,791 +7 +0.2%
October 31, 2021 3,784 +9 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs