The Kenyan Connection on Clubhouse

The Kenyan Connection Clubhouse
15.2k Members
💥 Fun 🌍 Africa Topics
Updated: Aug 7, 2022

Description

🥇Top community of Kenyans on Clubhouse. Karibuni sana!

📸 Instagram | @kenyan.connect
🐥 Twitter | @kenyanconnect

To join the club, click “Follow” and make sure you are following @supermario, @lilith254, @afrotechpreneur, and @mwathaeve on the list below. Then tap the “+👤 icon to nominate a fellow Kenyan!


🗓Scheduled rooms 🗓

👋🏾Meet and Greet: Saturdays 12pm EST | 5pm GMT | 8pm EAT

🗣Swahili hour : Saturdays 1pm EST | 6pm GMT | 9pm EAT

🗣 Luo hour: Saturdays 2pm EST | 7pm GMT | 10pm EAT

❤️ Mapenzi Monday 3pm EST | 8pm GMT | 11pm EAT

🎧 Muziki Monday 2pm EST | 7pm GMT | 10pm EAT

💻 Tech Talk Tuesday 12:30 EST | 5:30pm GMT | 8:30pm EA

☀️ Wellness Wednesday 12:30 EST | 5:30pm GMT | 8:30pm EA

✈️ Travel Thursday 12:30 EST | 5:30pm GMT | 8:30pm EA

🍛Foodie Furahiday 12:30 EST | 5:30pm GMT | 8:30pm EA

📚 The Sunday Reader 11:30am EST| 4:30pm GMT | 7:30pm EA

🎵Follow our throw back🇰🇪 playlist here: https://spoti.fi/2XWGKYA

🎵Follow our current favorite 🇰🇪 playlist here: https://spoti.fi/3ir5hOW

Rules

🚨✊Engage with empathy ✊🚨

This group does not tolerate xenophobia.Thought provoking conversation are encouraged, however hate speech and disrespect towards others is not permitted.You will be blocked and removed if reported.

☝🏾 One mic 🎙

Respect each others opportunities to speak.

🤡Read the room 🤡

As you enter rooms, be sure to actively listen to the conversation in progress before asking questions and joining the stage.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
August 07, 2022 15,200 +100 +0.7%
July 25, 2022 15,100 +100 +0.7%
July 19, 2022 15,000 +100 +0.7%
July 12, 2022 14,900 +100 +0.7%
June 29, 2022 14,800 +100 +0.7%
June 23, 2022 14,700 +100 +0.7%
June 16, 2022 14,600 +100 +0.7%
June 10, 2022 14,500 +100 +0.7%
June 03, 2022 14,400 +100 +0.7%
May 21, 2022 14,300 +100 +0.8%
May 14, 2022 14,200 +100 +0.8%
May 07, 2022 14,100 +100 +0.8%
April 30, 2022 14,000 +200 +1.5%
April 23, 2022 13,800 +100 +0.8%
April 16, 2022 13,700 +100 +0.8%
April 10, 2022 13,600 +100 +0.8%
April 03, 2022 13,500 +200 +1.6%
March 27, 2022 13,300 +100 +0.8%
March 19, 2022 13,200 +200 +1.6%
March 11, 2022 13,000 +1,991 +18.1%
November 24, 2021 11,009 +5 +0.1%
November 23, 2021 11,004 +19 +0.2%
November 22, 2021 10,985 +14 +0.2%
November 21, 2021 10,971 +14 +0.2%
November 20, 2021 10,957 +38 +0.4%
November 19, 2021 10,919 +4 +0.1%
November 18, 2021 10,915 +45 +0.5%
November 17, 2021 10,870 +29 +0.3%
November 16, 2021 10,841 +12 +0.2%
November 15, 2021 10,829 +20 +0.2%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs