adplus-dvertising

AUTHENTIC GAME CHANGERS on Clubhouse

AUTHENTIC GAME CHANGERS Clubhouse
459 Members
💸 Grownuping 🌱 Networking Topics
Updated: Nov 12, 2021

Description

In this group we have the Authentic Game Changers. Let’s spread the LOVE. ❤️

We welcome everyone who has a deep desire to be set free from limiting beliefs and a burning desire to live their absolute best life.🙌

As you join, your nomination of people who you believe will benefit from GENUINE LOVE, PURE LIGHT, MINDSET SHIFTS, A PROSPEROUS MINDSET & WAKING UP is genuinely appreciated. 🙏☺️

This club is about self-belief, self-love, letting go of beliefs that do not serve your highest purpose & empowering your heart and mind with the power that does.


This room is a safe space filled with PURE ❤️ & LIGHT ✨
We are grateful for the genuine authentic leaders who care and provide insightful guidance to every person who graces us with your presence. We Love you!!


CLUB VALUES
- Truth
- Love
- Authenticity
- Unity
- Transparency
- Freedom to be you
- Respect for each other
- Contribute Positively

CLUB VISION
- To ignite positive change
- To create human connection
- To inspire growth
- To ignite authentic game changers in the world
- Spread Love and Light
- To help people connect with their own light letting go of what no longer serves them
- To ignite future authentic leaders


—Weekly Rooms—

😊Monday
12pm PDT/ 2pm CT/ 3PM EDT/ 7pm GMT

😊Tuesday
12pm PDT/ 2pm CT/ 3PM EDT/ 7pm GMT

😊Thursday
12pm PDT/ 2pm CT/ 3PM EDT/ 7pm GMT

More Rooms Coming Weekly

Rules

Leadership Mentoring

You are open to be the real you and share from your heart. We love you and welcome the real you openly.

Authenticity ❤️

You wholeheartedly agree to be open to sharing a positive experience rather than replaying trauma. This is a room to uplift and listen to mindset shifting.

Be aware of others 💓

Be mindful of the time we have together and share in a free yet concise manner so everyone is loved, heard and celebrated.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 12, 2021 459 -1 -0.3%
November 10, 2021 460 0 0.0%
November 09, 2021 460 -2 -0.5%
November 03, 2021 462 -1 -0.3%
October 31, 2021 463 +1 +0.3%
October 30, 2021 462 +1 +0.3%
October 28, 2021 461 +9 +2.0%
August 27, 2021 452 0 0.0%
August 26, 2021 452 +1 +0.3%
August 25, 2021 451 0 0.0%
August 24, 2021 451 0 0.0%
August 23, 2021 451 0 0.0%
August 21, 2021 451 -1 -0.3%
August 19, 2021 452 0 0.0%
August 18, 2021 452 0 0.0%
August 17, 2021 452 +133 +41.7%
August 16, 2021 319 0 0.0%
August 15, 2021 319 0 0.0%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs