Diaspora Networking on Clubhouse

Diaspora Networking Clubhouse
12.7k Members
🧡 Black 🌱 Networking Topics
Updated: Jun 29, 2022

Description

The only place on Clubhouse where mind blowing connections, conversations and true community building come together for black people.

⚡️Get the top 10 books every African person should read ➡️ diasporanetworking.com

These 10 books challenge a Euro-centric view of the world, as well as the Westernized account of history that too many of us have come to accept.
Free download on ➡️ diasporanetworking.com

Connect, Grow, Empower.
Diaspora networking is a collective dedicated to bridging the gap between members of the African diaspora, globally. Founded by Elvira Laminsi and Caleb Weed.

Global Pan African Networking
The #1 Pan African room on clubhouse! We offer individuals the opportunity to network and build connection through a positively curated safe space for people of African descent.
When? ⤵️
✨ Mondays + Fridays, 1pm EST / 5pm GMT
✨Wednesdays, 7pm EST / 4pm PST / 1am GMT
✨Saturdays in French 🇫🇷, 12pm EST / 4pm GMT

Become a member now to connect with and build community with some of the most innovative, creative, and driven black people around the world! ❤️🖤 💚

Visit ➡️ Diasporanetworking.com
Socials: @Diasporanetworking
Email: [email protected]

Rules

Be respectful

Please show respect for each other’s opinions in the room. Allow each person speaking to finish their point before asking to respond. Wait your turn and the mic will be passed to you in due time.

Solution oriented mindsets - No anti-blackness

This is a safe space for our people to reflect, find solutions, strategize & take action. We don’t condone divisiveness in our rooms. No hating on another group of black folks, colorism or tribalism.

Sharing & nominating new members

Please nominate people whom you think would be interested to join our community of Africans globally who want to connect and find solutions together. This is how we grow. Let’s grow stronger together.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
May 14, 2022 12,700 -100 -0.8%
April 02, 2022 12,800 +100 +0.8%
March 11, 2022 12,700 +290 +2.4%
November 23, 2021 12,410 +12 +0.1%
November 22, 2021 12,398 +16 +0.2%
November 21, 2021 12,382 +52 +0.5%
November 20, 2021 12,330 +6 +0.1%
November 19, 2021 12,324 +32 +0.3%
November 18, 2021 12,292 +5 +0.1%
November 17, 2021 12,287 +8 +0.1%
November 16, 2021 12,279 -2 -0.1%
November 15, 2021 12,281 +19 +0.2%
November 14, 2021 12,262 +11 +0.1%
November 13, 2021 12,251 +10 +0.1%
November 12, 2021 12,241 -1 -0.1%
November 11, 2021 12,242 +9 +0.1%
November 10, 2021 12,233 +2 +0.1%
November 09, 2021 12,231 +15 +0.2%
November 08, 2021 12,216 -2 -0.1%
November 07, 2021 12,218 -3 -0.1%
November 06, 2021 12,221 +6 +0.1%
November 05, 2021 12,215 +4 +0.1%
November 04, 2021 12,211 +4 +0.1%
November 03, 2021 12,207 -1 -0.1%
November 02, 2021 12,208 +8 +0.1%
November 01, 2021 12,200 +1 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 12,199 +12 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 12,187 +5 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 12,182 +5 +0.1%
October 28, 2021 12,177 +6 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs