adplus-dvertising

QuantifiedSelf & Biohacking on Clubhouse

QuantifiedSelf & Biohacking Clubhouse
11.5k Members
πŸƒπŸ½ Fitness πŸ¦„ Startups Topics
Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Description

We talk about QuantifiedSelf, Biohacking, HealthTech Startups and how to generally lead a healthier life by leveraging wearables, data-science and other tech. πŸ₯πŸ’ŒβŒšοΈ

Our Regular Events:

QS & Biohacking Weekly
Every Wednesday at 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 6PM CET.

Biohacking for Women every:
Monday at 5PM PST / 8PM EST
&
Thursday at 9AM PST/12PM EST/5PM GMT

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 24, 2021 11,578 +4 +0.1%
November 23, 2021 11,574 +2 +0.1%
November 22, 2021 11,572 +18 +0.2%
November 21, 2021 11,554 +24 +0.3%
November 20, 2021 11,530 +38 +0.4%
November 19, 2021 11,492 +35 +0.4%
November 18, 2021 11,457 +107 +1.0%
November 15, 2021 11,350 +57 +0.6%
November 14, 2021 11,293 +27 +0.3%
November 13, 2021 11,266 +54 +0.5%
November 12, 2021 11,212 +43 +0.4%
November 11, 2021 11,169 +40 +0.4%
November 10, 2021 11,129 +33 +0.3%
November 09, 2021 11,096 +59 +0.6%
November 08, 2021 11,037 +25 +0.3%
November 07, 2021 11,012 +72 +0.7%
November 06, 2021 10,940 +5 +0.1%
November 05, 2021 10,935 +40 +0.4%
November 04, 2021 10,895 +47 +0.5%
November 03, 2021 10,848 +22 +0.3%
November 02, 2021 10,826 +57 +0.6%
November 01, 2021 10,769 +48 +0.5%
October 31, 2021 10,721 +48 +0.5%
October 30, 2021 10,673 +72 +0.7%
October 29, 2021 10,601 +87 +0.9%
October 27, 2021 10,514 +62 +0.6%
October 26, 2021 10,452 +1,631 +18.5%
September 23, 2021 8,821 +14 +0.2%
September 22, 2021 8,807 0 0.0%
September 21, 2021 8,807 +47 +0.6%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs