Chosen Odyssey on Clubhouse

Chosen Odyssey Clubhouse
14k Members
🕯 Spirituality 🧀 Psychology Topics
Updated: Sep 30, 2022

Description

🌕 Welcome to the Chosen Odyssey Club! Your one stop lounge for rooms on :

🌕 TOPICS :
01. Nutrition & Fitness
02. Speaking Skills
03. Mental Health
04. Sleep Hygiene
05. Language Skills
06. Relationships
07. Spirituality.

🌕 FRIDAY 08TH JULY : NUTRITION & EXERCISE ROOM
07:00 PM IST | 02:30 PM UK | 10:30 AM ET

Rules

Respect other’s Perspectives

We’re each unique, coming from diverse backgrounds and backstories.

Respect time

Keep your question/ share under 02 minutes

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
September 25, 2022 14,000 +100 +0.8%
September 19, 2022 13,900 +100 +0.8%
September 12, 2022 13,800 +100 +0.8%
September 06, 2022 13,700 +100 +0.8%
August 27, 2022 13,600 +100 +0.8%
August 20, 2022 13,500 +100 +0.8%
August 14, 2022 13,400 +200 +1.6%
August 07, 2022 13,200 +100 +0.8%
August 01, 2022 13,100 +100 +0.8%
July 26, 2022 13,000 +100 +0.8%
July 19, 2022 12,900 +200 +1.6%
July 13, 2022 12,700 +100 +0.8%
July 06, 2022 12,600 +200 +1.7%
June 29, 2022 12,400 +100 +0.9%
June 23, 2022 12,300 +200 +1.7%
June 16, 2022 12,100 +100 +0.9%
June 10, 2022 12,000 +200 +1.7%
June 03, 2022 11,800 +100 +0.9%
May 28, 2022 11,700 +200 +1.8%
May 21, 2022 11,500 +100 +0.9%
May 14, 2022 11,400 +200 +1.8%
May 08, 2022 11,200 +100 +1.0%
May 01, 2022 11,100 +300 +2.8%
April 23, 2022 10,800 +200 +1.9%
April 17, 2022 10,600 +300 +3.0%
April 10, 2022 10,300 +100 +1.0%
April 03, 2022 10,200 +300 +3.1%
March 27, 2022 9,900 +300 +3.2%
March 19, 2022 9,600 +400 +4.4%
March 12, 2022 9,200 +5,615 +156.7%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs