Nature and Wildlife on Clubhouse

Nature and Wildlife Clubhouse
4.7k Members
📷 Photography 🔬 Science Topics
Updated: Nov 25, 2022

Description

This is an inclusive community for conservationists across the globe. 🌍 Founded by a group of female wildlife experts in wildlife filmmaking, science, NGO’s and science communication. 🔬 We’re passionate about spreading awareness, debating environmental issues, and sharing first hand experiences.


Regular rooms:
• Tuesdays | The Ethics Room | 8.15PM BST/ 3.15PM EST/ 12.15PM PST 🐘
• Wednesdays | Aquanauts | 8PM BST/ 3PM EST/ 12PM PST 🤿
• Biweekly Thursdays | Behind The Scenes: Wildlife Docs | 8PM BST/ 3PM EST/ 12AM PST 🎥
• Thursdays | BIPOC Folx in Ocean Science | 1.15AM BST/ 8.15PM EST/ 5.15PM PST🔬
• Fridays | Wildlife and Wine | 5PM BST/ 12PM EST/ 9AM PST🍷

www.natureandwildlife.club

Founders: Danni Washington, Lizzie Daly, Sarah Roberts, Francesca Trotman, Inka Cresswell, Rebecca Daniel, Mads St Claire Baker, Melissa Márquez, Charlie Young, Megan McCubbin, Bryce Corbett, Carlee Jackson

Rules

Be Considerate

Don’t plug or ask for followers, this club is for knowledge sharing & learning. Speak in turn, if you want to talk, unmute your mic (if there’s no background noise) and wait until the person finishes

Be Kind

This is an inclusive community of people who care about the environment, our interactions reflect this. Zero tolerance for harassment/prejudice or trolling. Anyone harassing will be reported & removed

Invite a friend

Invite a friend that would benefit and add value to this community. You can do this by pressing the (👤+) icon in the top right.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 12, 2022 4,700 +128 +2.8%
November 22, 2021 4,572 +2 +0.1%
November 21, 2021 4,570 +3 +0.1%
November 18, 2021 4,567 +1 +0.1%
November 17, 2021 4,566 +1 +0.1%
November 16, 2021 4,565 +3 +0.1%
November 11, 2021 4,562 +1 +0.1%
November 08, 2021 4,561 +4 +0.1%
November 06, 2021 4,557 +6 +0.2%
November 03, 2021 4,551 -3 -0.1%
October 31, 2021 4,554 +1 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 4,553 -2 -0.1%
October 27, 2021 4,555 +218 +5.1%
August 27, 2021 4,337 +1 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 4,336 +7 +0.2%
August 25, 2021 4,329 +3 +0.1%
August 24, 2021 4,326 +7 +0.2%
August 23, 2021 4,319 +3 +0.1%
August 22, 2021 4,316 +14 +0.4%
August 21, 2021 4,302 +3 +0.1%
August 20, 2021 4,299 +5 +0.2%
August 19, 2021 4,294 +10 +0.3%
August 18, 2021 4,284 +5 +0.2%
August 16, 2021 4,279 +1 +0.1%
August 14, 2021 4,278 +4 +0.1%
August 13, 2021 4,274 +206 +5.1%
July 09, 2021 4,068 +23 +0.6%
July 08, 2021 4,045 +26 +0.7%
July 06, 2021 4,019 +16 +0.4%
July 05, 2021 4,003 +21 +0.6%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs