adplus-dvertising

Truth & Magic on Clubhouse

Truth & Magic Clubhouse
1k Members
🎫 Performances 🎙 Storytelling Topics
Updated: Aug 27, 2021

Description

An immersive audio experience. Abandon reality & join us through the trippy haze of your own living room.

Make sure to follow the admin at the top to become a member. ⬆️
————————
💡Immersive Audio Incubator💡
Thursdays @ 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Fill out our survey to present new work!
http://bit.ly/immersiveideas

A weekly creative session for immersive artists at all stages of development. The purpose of this series: to use us, your audience, as your guinea pigs! No idea is too small or too crazy.

Ultimately, we want to elevate artists during this period of isolation to workshop ideas & gain valuable feedback.

A few immersive examples: The Sexxxting Outloud Show (comedic improv series), 1-min Sound Collabs, Screenplays Reimagined with Live Music, Smells and Food (associations through sound), Immersive Radio, Theatre Workshops, Binaural Audio Listening.

————————
The “$exxxting Outloud” Show
Crowd-sourced sensual stories read in real time. Dry text, read wet.

Friday Pop-Ups @ 7pm PST / 10pm EST

https://bit.ly/Sexting_Outloud

Rules

Above all this is a safe space.

We are creating live immersive improv-based experiences. While actors and audience members participate in good fun, we recognize that some material may not be everyone.

Laughter is welcome and encouraged!

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
August 27, 2021 1,074 0 0.0%
August 26, 2021 1,074 +1 +0.1%
August 25, 2021 1,073 +3 +0.3%
August 24, 2021 1,070 +1 +0.1%
August 23, 2021 1,069 0 0.0%
August 22, 2021 1,069 +3 +0.3%
August 21, 2021 1,066 +1 +0.1%
August 19, 2021 1,065 +1 +0.1%
August 18, 2021 1,064 -1 -0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs