GTK Club - Get To Know on Clubhouse

GTK Club - Get To Know Clubhouse
4.2k Members
👩🏽‍💻 Coworking 🎉 Welcome Newbies Topics
Updated: Dec 1, 2022

Description

Visit 𝗚𝗧𝗞.𝗖𝗟𝗨𝗕 Get To Know awesome PEOPLE & what they know! Interesting, Fun, Motivational, Educational, Inspirational & so much more.

We cover a broad variety of topics bringing in amazing people to get the conversation started! Think interview meets talk show meets networking event with a bit of Q&A sprinkled in.

𝗚𝗧𝗞𝗠𝗘 ™ is the proud host of the Get To Know club, visit GTKME.com to learn more about us.

Lead Host: CJ DeGuara

We go live every week day (English)
USA 9:30 EST • 8:30 CST • 7:30 MST • 6:30 PST
UK 14:30 MALTA 15:30 AUS: AWST 21:30 ACST 23:00 AEST 23:30 (We tried our best to get all the time zones right, the one we’re always sure of is USA EST)

Our core values:

Individuality • Self-Expression • Connection

We believe each individual is unique and that’s a good thing, we include the difference and have a zero tolerance policy for those that don’t. Get To Know people as individuals not based on some assumption made based on Gender, Race, Orientation, Faith, Socio-economic status, Geographic, Demographic or any other difference.

Self-expression is how we Get To Know people, be yourself, speak your mind, share your wisdom, BE KNOWN. Also wait your turn and be respectful of others when they speak.

Be you, express yourself, listen to others as they do the same and form genuine connections!

Visit our other club: Business Entrepreneurship here on Clubhouse - Co-Hosted by Vitaliy Sokolov, Corey Berrier, Callye Keen & CJ DeGuara. Join the community by visiting mmm.club

Rules

Include the differences.

No two people are the same, that’s a good thing. We have zero tolerance for racism, sexism, discrimination or any exclusion based on rushed prejudgement based on some label or other.

Embrace the echoes

While no two people are the same; in most cases there is common ground to be found, there is normally more that unites us than divides us.

Be yourself, be good, be great.

You know as well as I do what being a decent human being looks like. The lead mod sets the tone for the room, when in doubt send a message via back chat 💬.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
July 26, 2022 4,200 +100 +2.5%
July 19, 2022 4,100 -100 -2.4%
July 06, 2022 4,200 +100 +2.5%
March 12, 2022 4,100 +20 +0.5%
November 16, 2021 4,080 -1 -0.1%
November 14, 2021 4,081 -3 -0.1%
November 13, 2021 4,084 +2 +0.1%
November 12, 2021 4,082 +3 +0.1%
November 11, 2021 4,079 +1 +0.1%
November 09, 2021 4,078 +1 +0.1%
November 04, 2021 4,077 +1 +0.1%
November 03, 2021 4,076 +1 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 4,075 +1 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 4,074 +1 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 4,073 +2 +0.1%
October 28, 2021 4,071 +1 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 4,070 +200 +5.2%
August 27, 2021 3,870 +10 +0.3%
August 26, 2021 3,860 +9 +0.3%
August 25, 2021 3,851 +17 +0.5%
August 24, 2021 3,834 +15 +0.4%
August 23, 2021 3,819 +25 +0.7%
August 22, 2021 3,794 +33 +0.9%
August 21, 2021 3,761 +129 +3.6%
August 20, 2021 3,632 +1 +0.1%
August 19, 2021 3,631 +13 +0.4%
August 18, 2021 3,618 +41 +1.2%
August 17, 2021 3,577 +14 +0.4%
August 16, 2021 3,563 +66 +1.9%
August 15, 2021 3,497 +5 +0.2%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs