The Liberian Lounge on Clubhouse

The Liberian Lounge Clubhouse
4.4k Members
🌍 Africa 🌱 Networking Topics
Updated: Jun 30, 2022

Description

Welcome! This is a space to discuss Liberian culture, music, food, politics, business, and future possibilities for rebuilding the country.

Com leh lecture!

Know a Liberian on CH? Nominate them to the club!

Follow us on IG @theliberianlounge

#liberianlounge #geebeeandgeez #libvibes #soundsfromliberia

[Weekly Rooms]

Monday
“Mondays in Monrovia”
5PM EST. 2PM PST. 8PM GMT

Tuesday
“Financial Literacy”
8PM EST. 3PM PST. 11PM GMT

Wednesday
“Queer Space Talk Space”
8PM EST. 5PM PST. 1AM GMT

Saturday
“Sounds From Liberia”
12PM EST. 9AM PST. 5PM GMT

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
June 17, 2022 4,400 +100 +2.4%
April 17, 2022 4,300 +100 +2.4%
March 12, 2022 4,200 +335 +8.7%
November 24, 2021 3,865 +1 +0.1%
November 23, 2021 3,864 +3 +0.1%
November 22, 2021 3,861 +17 +0.5%
November 20, 2021 3,844 +14 +0.4%
November 19, 2021 3,830 +11 +0.3%
November 18, 2021 3,819 +13 +0.4%
November 16, 2021 3,806 +5 +0.2%
November 15, 2021 3,801 +10 +0.3%
November 14, 2021 3,791 +20 +0.6%
November 13, 2021 3,771 -2 -0.1%
November 12, 2021 3,773 +20 +0.6%
November 10, 2021 3,753 +8 +0.3%
November 09, 2021 3,745 +11 +0.3%
November 08, 2021 3,734 +10 +0.3%
November 07, 2021 3,724 +17 +0.5%
November 06, 2021 3,707 +6 +0.2%
November 05, 2021 3,701 +8 +0.3%
November 04, 2021 3,693 +17 +0.5%
November 03, 2021 3,676 +34 +1.0%
November 01, 2021 3,642 +14 +0.4%
October 31, 2021 3,628 +8 +0.3%
October 30, 2021 3,620 +12 +0.4%
October 29, 2021 3,608 +17 +0.5%
October 28, 2021 3,591 +1 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 3,590 +531 +17.4%
August 27, 2021 3,059 +6 +0.2%
August 24, 2021 3,053 +1 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs