ZAMBIA HOUSE on Clubhouse

ZAMBIA HOUSE Clubhouse
3.2k Members
🌍 Africa 🌱 Networking Topics
Updated: Jun 29, 2022

Description

Join our 1,000+ member community!
EST. December, 2020

“Zambia House is a community where Zambians, both on the continent, and in the diaspora, as well as friends of Zambia from all around the world, can engage in meaningful conversations and help stay better connected.

Together, we have the power to shape our future and control our collective destiny.
Everybody's welcome!”

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
✨ Club Founder: Chansa Kalunga ✨

SCHEDULE 🗓
MONDAY:
“GOOD MORNING ZAMBIA”, at 7am CAT/ 1am EST/ 10pm PST

“FLICKS OF THE WEEK”, at 6:15pm CAT/ 12:15pm EST/ 9:15am PST

TUESDAY:
“TAMANGA TUESDAYS”, at 11pm CAT/ 5pm EST/ 2pm PST

WEDNESDAY:
“10101 ENTREPRENEURSHIP HUB”, at 8pm CAT/ 2pm EST/ 11am PST

FRIDAY:
“GOOD MORNING ZAMBIA”, at 6pm CAT/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST

SATURDAY:
“ZAMBIA HOUSE WEEKLY”, at 6pmCAT/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST

SUNDAY: (Currently on a break)
“ZED TALKS”, at 7pm CAT/ 1pm EST/ 10am PST

Want to collaborate or have something to discuss? You can send us a DM and follow us:
IG: @zambiahouse
Twitter: @zambiahouseCH
Facebook: @ZambiaHouse

Stay connected with events & opportunities:
www.zambiahouse.com

Rules

#1 Be Respectful. Be Kind.

Let’s respect each other’s differences, and respect everyone’s opportunity to have their voice heard. Disruptive behaviour and general negative energy will NOT be tolerated.

#2 Be Engaged and Be Present

This is a safe space, so please feel free to engage and be involved! Be fully present and listen to UNDERSTAND. Keeping an open mind is 🔑.

#3 Have Fun!

The whole point of this House is to create positive experiences, so ENJOY YO’SELF!

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
June 16, 2022 3,200 +100 +3.3%
April 16, 2022 3,100 +100 +3.4%
March 11, 2022 3,000 +356 +13.5%
November 23, 2021 2,644 +1 +0.1%
November 22, 2021 2,643 +5 +0.2%
November 21, 2021 2,638 +17 +0.7%
November 17, 2021 2,621 +8 +0.4%
November 15, 2021 2,613 +6 +0.3%
November 14, 2021 2,607 +23 +0.9%
November 11, 2021 2,584 +6 +0.3%
November 10, 2021 2,578 +6 +0.3%
November 09, 2021 2,572 +49 +2.0%
November 02, 2021 2,523 +7 +0.3%
November 01, 2021 2,516 +14 +0.6%
October 30, 2021 2,502 +23 +1.0%
October 28, 2021 2,479 +5 +0.3%
October 27, 2021 2,474 +376 +18.0%
August 27, 2021 2,098 +3 +0.2%
August 25, 2021 2,095 +279 +15.4%
August 24, 2021 1,816 +2 +0.2%
August 23, 2021 1,814 +1 +0.1%
August 22, 2021 1,813 +4 +0.3%
August 21, 2021 1,809 +470 +35.2%
August 17, 2021 1,339 -721 -35.0%
August 15, 2021 2,060 +8 +0.4%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs