adplus-dvertising

Camp Counsellor on Clubhouse

Camp Counsellor Clubhouse
4k Members
💥 Fun 🍷 Bring a Drink Topics
Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Description

Welcome to Club Camp Counsellor 🎉

We spend our time hanging out with friends, staying up all night talking, campfire chills, organizing events, and occasionally hooking up with each other. If you've never been a camp counsellor before, you'll want to be one now!

Monday @ 5pm EST / 2pm PST
• Campfire Talent show🎙🎶🔥🪵

Tuesday @ 11pm EST / 8pm PST
• Just some flirting & banter w/ friends 🤠

Thursday @ 11pm EST / 8pm PST
• New sex comedy topic every week! 🥵

Monday - Sunday @ Random Times
• Afternoon hangouts, sleepover parties, celebrating our accomplishments, flirting, and much more!

And yes, "Counsellor" is spelled with two L's up here in Canada 😌
More coming soon 👓🧢

Rules

HAVE FUN YEEEHAW

We talk about sex a lot so keep an open mind

No more rules

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 24, 2021 4,091 +5 +0.2%
November 22, 2021 4,086 0 0.0%
November 21, 2021 4,086 0 0.0%
November 20, 2021 4,086 +1 +0.1%
November 19, 2021 4,085 -3 -0.1%
November 17, 2021 4,088 -4 -0.1%
November 15, 2021 4,092 -1 -0.1%
November 14, 2021 4,093 +3 +0.1%
November 13, 2021 4,090 -3 -0.1%
November 12, 2021 4,093 -1 -0.1%
November 09, 2021 4,094 +1 +0.1%
November 08, 2021 4,093 -4 -0.1%
November 06, 2021 4,097 +2 +0.1%
November 05, 2021 4,095 -1 -0.1%
November 04, 2021 4,096 +1 +0.1%
November 01, 2021 4,095 +1 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 4,094 +2 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 4,092 0 0.0%
October 28, 2021 4,092 0 0.0%
October 27, 2021 4,092 -3 -0.1%
October 26, 2021 4,095 +44 +1.1%
September 23, 2021 4,051 -1 -0.1%
September 22, 2021 4,052 +3 +0.1%
September 21, 2021 4,049 +26 +0.7%
August 27, 2021 4,023 +1 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 4,022 +2 +0.1%
August 25, 2021 4,020 +2 +0.1%
August 24, 2021 4,018 +1 +0.1%
August 23, 2021 4,017 +6 +0.2%
August 22, 2021 4,011 +4 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs