Global Events Collective on Clubhouse

Global Events Collective Clubhouse
2.1k Members
📈 Marketing 🌱 Networking Topics
Updated: May 20, 2022

Description

Welcome to the Global Events Collective 👋🏽

Connecting the events industry across the world 🌎🎪🏟

We run daily rooms for the events industry on a wide variety of topics; suppliers to planners, live to virtual, we cover it all!
If you would like to host a room under the club please reach out to one of the admins!
eventindustry.club (coming soon) for all information!

⭐️ Your Weekly Schedule ⭐️

✨ Monday ✨

Raising Your Visibility in the Events Industry
6pm BST | 1pm EDT

✨ Tuesday ✨

Resilience in Events
1pm BST | 8am EDT

✨ Wednesday ✨

The Experience Report
10:30pm BST | 5:30pm EDT

✨ Thursday ✨

Future of Events Recruitment
1pm BST | 8am EDT

GMID Parking Lot Party
4pm BST | 11am EDT

The Eventful Room
5:30pm BST | 1:30pm EDT

✨ Friday ✨

Event Business & Services Exchange | Networking
1pm BST | 8am EDT

✨ Sunday ✨

Townhall Recap
6pm BST | 12pm EDT

Founders
@eventsnarmeen @events-max @bassadone @eventsjonny @virtualevents @csgevents @bookingagent @ringmaster @robferre @rodvowell

If you start a room linked to our club, club admins may track your room stats via direcon.com.

Rules

Be Respectful

We are a global collective and expect all of our members to respect each other.

No Self Promotion Unless Permitted

If every room was a pitch room, we wouldn’t get any conversation happening. So please keep your introduction to one line unless in a networking room where we expect to find out more!

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
April 23, 2022 2,100 +100 +5.0%
March 11, 2022 2,000 -9 -0.5%
November 21, 2021 2,009 +2 +0.1%
November 18, 2021 2,007 +1 +0.1%
November 17, 2021 2,006 +2 +0.1%
November 01, 2021 2,004 +1 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 2,003 +1 +0.1%
October 28, 2021 2,002 +1 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 2,001 +32 +1.7%
August 27, 2021 1,969 +1 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 1,968 +1 +0.1%
August 25, 2021 1,967 +1 +0.1%
August 24, 2021 1,966 +2 +0.2%
August 18, 2021 1,964 -1 -0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs