The Unofficial Guide on Clubhouse

The Unofficial Guide Clubhouse
1k Members
Updated: Mar 27, 2024

Description

Welcome to “The Unofficial Guide” Club - A club dedicated for Quran recitations, translations, explanations, fiqh, and other useful resources…

While The Unofficial Guide respects various religions, sects and schools, The Unofficial Guide does not endorse any sect, school or variation of religion(s).

The Unofficial Guide promotes independent and sincere study of text by individuals, families and societies.

Current rooms / classes:

“Braille Arabic, English & Quran Practice”
- with Sr. Rehab & Sr Bobby-jo
M-F: 4 PM EST / 10 PM Egypt Time (being moved to M-F: 1 PM EST / 7 PM Egypt Time)
SAT/SUN: Unscheduled Classes on Zoom - contact for details.

“Quran Recitation Practice”
- with Various Teachers
M-F: Unscheduled Classes
SAT/SUN: Unscheduled Classes
(All Quran recital rooms are being held in other Quran dedicated clubs now)

Friday Surah Kahaf Recitation & Reflections
- with Br Ali Khalid
Every Friday 6 AM EST / 11 AM Nigeria Time

Qira’at Sessions - Soothing recitations and explanations of different styles of recitation
- with Br Ali Khalid
Every Day 6 PM EST / 11 PM Nigeria Time


The Heart Therapy by Dr Ali Albargouthi: Random hours- recorded sessions


Ten Riwayah Mushaf: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hamid.alqirataleashr


Multi Riwayah App for AppStore: https://apps.apple.com/de/app/%D9%85%D8%B5%D8%A7%D8%AD%D9%81-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%8A%D8%B3%D9%8A%D8%B1/id1491650053

Visit us online:
www.TheUnofficialGuide.ca
No Gossips / Solicitation : - No discussions on absent/past personnel OR unnecessary topics unless mentioning of good (including any scholars/speakers/teachers/preachers and CH members)

- No solicitation of websites or CH Clubs
No Abuse: - Any abuse will result in removal from the Club

- Check CH TOS for abuse guidelines
Strictly Spiritual/Religious : - Any member with an agenda different to the Club motives will be instantly removed

Rules

No Gossips / Solicitation

- No discussions on absent/past personnel OR unnecessary topics unless mentioning of good (including any scholars/speakers/teachers/preachers and CH members)

- No solicitation of websites or CH Clubs

No Abuse

- Any abuse will result in removal from the Club

- Check CH TOS for abuse guidelines

Strictly Spiritual/Religious

- Any member with an agenda different to the Club motives will be instantly removed

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 27, 2024 1,025 +6 +0.6%
February 07, 2024 1,019 +11 +1.1%
December 23, 2023 1,008 +4 +0.4%
November 11, 2023 1,004 +1 +0.1%
October 11, 2023 1,003 +2 +0.2%
September 11, 2023 1,001 -2 -0.2%
August 14, 2023 1,003 +11 +1.2%
July 12, 2023 992 -2 -0.3%
June 18, 2023 994 -3 -0.4%
March 18, 2023 997 +3 +0.4%
March 02, 2023 994 +8 +0.9%
February 04, 2023 986 +2 +0.3%
January 31, 2023 984 +1 +0.2%
January 23, 2023 983 +3 +0.4%
January 20, 2023 980 +2 +0.3%
January 16, 2023 978 +1 +0.2%
January 12, 2023 977 -7 -0.8%
January 08, 2023 984 +1 +0.2%
January 01, 2023 983 +2 +0.3%
December 28, 2022 981 +4 +0.5%
December 24, 2022 977 +12 +1.3%
December 01, 2022 965 +5 +0.6%
November 25, 2022 960 +2 +0.3%
November 18, 2022 958 +2 +0.3%
November 12, 2022 956 +1 +0.2%
November 06, 2022 955 +3 +0.4%
October 24, 2022 952 +3 +0.4%
October 17, 2022 949 +5 +0.6%
October 10, 2022 944 +3 +0.4%
October 04, 2022 941 -1 -0.2%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs