SADC UNITES on Clubhouse

SADC UNITES Clubhouse
1.9k Members
🌍 Africa 🌱 Networking Topics
Updated: Dec 1, 2022

Description

Southern African Nations United As One
🇿🇲🇿🇼🇹🇿🇿🇦🇸🇨🇳🇦🇲🇿🇲🇺🇲🇼🇲🇬🇱🇸🇸🇿🇨🇩🇰🇲🇧🇼🇦🇴


Founder: @ 🅘🅢🅐🅐🅒 S͟p͟e͟a͟k͟s͟. (Top of the members list)

📫Email Contact: [email protected]

🪶Twitter: SadcUnites
📷 Instagram: sadcunites

𝙒𝙚𝙡𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙚 𝙩𝙤 𝙎𝘼𝘿𝘾 𝙐𝙉𝙄𝙏𝙀𝙎. 𝙒𝙚 𝙖𝙧𝙚 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙣𝙪𝙢𝙗𝙚𝙧 𝙤𝙣𝙚 𝙘𝙪𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙤𝙧 𝙤𝙛 𝙎𝙤𝙪𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧𝙣 𝘼𝙛𝙧𝙞𝙘𝙖𝙣 𝘾𝙤𝙣𝙩𝙚𝙣𝙩 𝙤𝙣 𝘾𝙡𝙪𝙗𝙝𝙤𝙪𝙨𝙚.

This is where Southern Africans come together on Clubhouse, to discuss issues that commonly affect us. Our goal is to mobilise a diverse set of individuals from all SADC nations.

Our community includes individuals from the diaspora, as well as those on the ground in Africa. It is an inclusive space that encourages a diverse set of views. The rooms are moderated by individuals from deferent SADC nations.

We are very much solution oriented, hence we encourage anyone that can be of value to the group to get in touch. Our hope is to unite SADC through meaningful dialogue.

——————————————————
MEMBER NATIONS (Southern Africa)
Angola, Botswana, Comoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eswatini, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe.
——————————————————

𝐖𝐄𝐄𝐊𝐋𝐘 𝐒𝐂𝐇𝐄𝐃𝐔𝐋𝐄

🗓TUE: 𝐂𝐮𝐥𝐭𝐮𝐫𝐚𝐥 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭𝐬 | 5PM BST | 6PM CAT | 12PM EST | 9AM PST.

🗓WED: Southern Trends | 4PM BST | 5PM CAT | 11AM EST | 8AM PST.

🗓SAT: 𝐌𝐚𝐢𝐧 𝐒𝐡𝐨𝐰 | 9PM BST | 10PM CAT | 4PM EST | 1PM PST.

𝐐𝐮𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 / 𝐒𝐮𝐠𝐠𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 / 𝐄𝐧𝐪𝐮𝐢𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐬

Contact: 📧 [email protected]
🐦 SadcUnites
📷 sadcunites
We will get back to you in due time.

JOIN OUR 🆃🅴🅻🅴🅶🆁🅰🅼 SADC UNITES

(We look forward to having you in our rooms)

Rules

WELCOME

This space has been created specifically so that you can have a place to air your views. It’s home away from home, so please feel welcome. Let us have fun and enjoy our selves.

MUTUAL RESPECT

It is important that we respect each other. SADC UNITES welcomes a diverse set of views. We all come from different backgrounds and that’s just fine. Mutual respect is key.

MINDFULNESS

Please let us be mindful of one another in this space. It is okay to agree to disagree. We do our at most to ensure that each speaker feels heard.⏱Let us be mindful of the time it takes us to speak.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 18, 2022 1,900 +100 +5.6%
March 11, 2022 1,800 +108 +6.4%
November 23, 2021 1,692 +2 +0.2%
November 21, 2021 1,690 +5 +0.3%
November 18, 2021 1,685 +12 +0.8%
November 16, 2021 1,673 +3 +0.2%
November 14, 2021 1,670 +5 +0.4%
November 12, 2021 1,665 +3 +0.2%
November 10, 2021 1,662 +10 +0.7%
November 06, 2021 1,652 +9 +0.6%
November 02, 2021 1,643 +10 +0.7%
November 01, 2021 1,633 +1 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 1,632 +8 +0.5%
October 30, 2021 1,624 +6 +0.4%
October 29, 2021 1,618 +10 +0.7%
October 27, 2021 1,608 +148 +10.2%
August 27, 2021 1,460 +7 +0.5%
August 25, 2021 1,453 +3 +0.3%
August 24, 2021 1,450 +4 +0.3%
August 23, 2021 1,446 +5 +0.4%
August 22, 2021 1,441 +1 +0.1%
August 21, 2021 1,440 +1 +0.1%
August 20, 2021 1,439 +2 +0.2%
August 19, 2021 1,437 +4 +0.3%
August 17, 2021 1,433 +1 +0.1%
August 16, 2021 1,432 +12 +0.9%
August 14, 2021 1,420 +7 +0.5%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs