SOAP OPERA Ch on Clubhouse

SOAP OPERA Ch Clubhouse
516 Members
🙊 Comedy 🎫 Performances Topics
Updated: May 12, 2022

Description

Welcome to CLUBHOUSE: the SOAP OPERA! Written and Directed by Daniel Joseph Serra. ___ First Performance: Sunday May 23rd - 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm GMT ___ Get ready to laugh as you listen to the ridiculous stories of the Clubhouse Soap Opera! _________________________________________ Cast: Bobby K, Tenaya Cleveland, Manolis Emmanouel, Caleigh Le Grand, Daniel Joseph Serra, Phillip Wilburn, Ryan Murphy, Kristen Alminta, Madeline Colombo, Minh Do, Kenzo Jett, Jim McCann, David Manuele, Craig Brown and Lindsay Ames!

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
May 12, 2022 516 -3 -0.6%
March 24, 2022 519 -3 -0.6%
March 09, 2022 522 +4 +0.8%
November 01, 2021 518 -1 -0.2%
October 27, 2021 519 +10 +2.0%
August 15, 2021 509 +1 +0.2%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs