A Winning Edge on Clubhouse

A Winning Edge Clubhouse
886 Members
🧀 Psychology ✨ Meet People Topics
Updated: Nov 29, 2022

Description

Welcome to 🌟A WINNING EDGE - SPORTS PERFORMANCE 🌟
This club is where Elite Athletes, Sports Scientists, Coaches and everyone who enhances Mindset and Performance come and talk about what it takes to thrive in and around Sport 🏆.

We talk about ;
🧠 Sport Psychology 🩺 Sports Injury 🥇Sports Performance 🧘‍♀️Athlete Welfare ➡️ Beyond Sports Career

All Sports Welcome
🥊⚽️🏑⛷🎾⛳️🏐🏋️🏈🥋🏏🏊‍♀️🏀🏎🚴

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

❇️ Mondays ❇️

🎤 5pm BST/12noon EST
⚽️ Dream to Play in Europe ⚽️

❇️ Tuesdays ❇️

🎤 11am BST/6am EST
Sport ⚽️🏏🎾🥋🥊 Injuries

❇️ Thursdays ❇️

🎤 11am BST/6am EST
Sports ⚽️🏑🎾⛳️🏀 Psychology & Mental Performance

🎤 5pm BST/12noon EST
Chat with Olympians


To become a member
🌟follow the Club
🌟Invite 5 Clubhouse members who will add value to the Club
🌟Follow Ann Bach to receive a JOIN invite.
✳️ If you want to host a room, please DM Ann.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 29, 2022 886 +2 +0.3%
November 23, 2022 884 +4 +0.5%
November 16, 2022 880 +3 +0.4%
November 10, 2022 877 +2 +0.3%
November 04, 2022 875 +6 +0.7%
October 28, 2022 869 +9 +1.1%
October 21, 2022 860 +2 +0.3%
October 15, 2022 858 +3 +0.4%
October 08, 2022 855 +3 +0.4%
October 03, 2022 852 +12 +1.5%
September 29, 2022 840 +2 +0.3%
September 23, 2022 838 +2 +0.3%
September 10, 2022 836 +1 +0.2%
August 25, 2022 835 +1 +0.2%
August 19, 2022 834 +1 +0.2%
August 12, 2022 833 +1 +0.2%
August 06, 2022 832 +3 +0.4%
July 30, 2022 829 +6 +0.8%
July 24, 2022 823 +3 +0.4%
July 17, 2022 820 +4 +0.5%
July 11, 2022 816 +2 +0.3%
July 04, 2022 814 +2 +0.3%
June 28, 2022 812 +1 +0.2%
June 21, 2022 811 +2 +0.3%
June 15, 2022 809 +4 +0.5%
June 01, 2022 805 +4 +0.5%
May 26, 2022 801 +1 +0.2%
May 19, 2022 800 +8 +1.1%
May 12, 2022 792 +38 +5.1%
May 06, 2022 754 +46 +6.5%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs