Skin Deep πŸ§–πŸΎβ€β™€οΈ on Clubhouse

Skin Deep πŸ§–πŸΎβ€β™€οΈ Clubhouse
49.2k Members
🌽 Nutrition πŸ’‹ Beauty Topics
Updated: May 15, 2022

Description

From collagen and adaptogens to functional foods, the pursuit of beauty has evolved from what we do *to*Β our skin to what we do *for* it . A place to discuss, discover and review all things skincare, hair and wellness.
(+49k followers)

𝐏𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐧𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐑𝐒𝐩𝐬:
Clubmarket.io/p/SkinDeep

Catch us every Saturday
1:00PM EST
12:00PM CT
10:00AM PST
6:00PM GMT

Connect w/ us @imansaid @aminalula

Want to suggest a topic / ask a question?
DM: skindeep_CH on

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 27, 2022 49,200 -100 -0.3%
March 12, 2022 49,300 +31 +0.1%
November 22, 2021 49,269 -2 -0.1%
November 21, 2021 49,271 -1 -0.1%
November 20, 2021 49,272 -1 -0.1%
November 19, 2021 49,273 -1 -0.1%
November 10, 2021 49,274 -2 -0.1%
November 08, 2021 49,276 -1 -0.1%
November 07, 2021 49,277 -6 -0.1%
November 05, 2021 49,283 -3 -0.1%
November 02, 2021 49,286 +5 +0.1%
November 01, 2021 49,281 +6 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 49,275 -5 -0.1%
October 30, 2021 49,280 +1 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 49,279 +1 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 49,278 +63 +0.2%
August 27, 2021 49,215 +2 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 49,213 +9 +0.1%
August 25, 2021 49,204 +5 +0.1%
August 23, 2021 49,199 +4 +0.1%
August 22, 2021 49,195 +7 +0.1%
August 21, 2021 49,188 +4 +0.1%
August 20, 2021 49,184 +7 +0.1%
August 19, 2021 49,177 +6 +0.1%
August 18, 2021 49,171 +3 +0.1%
August 17, 2021 49,168 -549 -1.2%
July 09, 2021 49,717 +6 +0.1%
July 07, 2021 49,711 +2 +0.1%
July 06, 2021 49,709 +11 +0.1%
July 04, 2021 49,698 +4 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs