CATHOLICS’ HUB on Clubhouse

CATHOLICS’ HUB Clubhouse
6k Members
🕯 Spirituality ✨ Meet People Topics
Updated: Jun 30, 2022

Description

Glory to Jesus; Honour to Mary and Joseph!! ✝️

Welcome to CATHOLICS' HUB aka (Clubhouse Parish)⛪️😎

⏰Please Join the Club and get notified of events and room openings

This is a Catholic forum for people to meet, interact, and deepen their faith together through teachings, talks, daily reflections and prayers.

We host
*Divine Mercy Prayer🤲: 3am and 3pm WAT
(Monday to Sunday)

*Rosary 📿: 6:30am WAT(Monday to Saturday) and 4:45pm WAT (Sunday)

*Angelus/Regina Caeli ⏱️🕕: 12pm, 6am,6pm WAT (Monday to Sunday)

*Gospel Reflection on the Mass reading of the day 📖✝️: 8:20pm WAT
(Monday to Saturday)

*Divine office (we use the ibreviary) 📖🙇‍♀️🙇‍♂️
Morning prayer(Lauds): 7:15am WAT
(Monday to Saturday)
Evening prayer(Vespers): 6pm WAT (Sunday)
Night prayer(Compline): 10:15pm WAT
(Monday-Sunday)

*Singing Hymns, Praises, Worship songs and song requests (Monday 9pm WAT) 🎶🎙

*Midweek Prayers: Reciting Psalms, Intercessory Prayers (Wednesday 9pm WAT)🛐📖

Occasionally we have
*Check-in (meet and greet, tell us how you are, intro of new members, games, relationship discussion)🃏🗣💒🏆
*Novenas :
(For 9 consecutive days before selected saints feast day)🙏
*Talks, Faith discussion classes, book reading, bible study, review of theological books/articles, bible verses, catechism, Christian q and a. 📑🗣

Time zone example
(*9pm WAT*, 1pm PST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 8pm GMT, 9pm BST, 10pm CET, 11pm EAT)

Please invite/nominate your friends and family to this catholic group on club house

Also follow us on 📲
Instagram: @Catholics_hub
Twitter: @CatholicsHub
send us a dm of your suggestions or intentions if any.

You are welcome to suggest rooms for Catholic prayers and discussions on the catholic church.

Let's build a community while living the faith! ♥️

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
June 23, 2022 6,000 +100 +1.7%
June 16, 2022 5,900 +100 +1.8%
June 03, 2022 5,800 +100 +1.8%
May 28, 2022 5,700 +100 +1.8%
May 14, 2022 5,600 +100 +1.9%
May 01, 2022 5,500 +100 +1.9%
April 24, 2022 5,400 +100 +1.9%
April 17, 2022 5,300 +100 +2.0%
April 10, 2022 5,200 +100 +2.0%
April 03, 2022 5,100 +100 +2.0%
March 27, 2022 5,000 +100 +2.1%
March 19, 2022 4,900 +100 +2.1%
March 12, 2022 4,800 +1,282 +36.5%
November 24, 2021 3,518 +7 +0.2%
November 23, 2021 3,511 +12 +0.4%
November 22, 2021 3,499 +8 +0.3%
November 21, 2021 3,491 +13 +0.4%
November 19, 2021 3,478 +1 +0.1%
November 18, 2021 3,477 +18 +0.6%
November 17, 2021 3,459 +13 +0.4%
November 15, 2021 3,446 +8 +0.3%
November 14, 2021 3,438 +6 +0.2%
November 13, 2021 3,432 +14 +0.5%
November 12, 2021 3,418 +6 +0.2%
November 11, 2021 3,412 +3 +0.1%
November 10, 2021 3,409 +10 +0.3%
November 09, 2021 3,399 +7 +0.3%
November 07, 2021 3,392 +14 +0.5%
November 06, 2021 3,378 +2 +0.1%
November 05, 2021 3,376 +8 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs