LGBTQ+ Parenting on Clubhouse

LGBTQ+ Parenting Clubhouse
2k Members
Updated: Nov 24, 2022

Description

This club is to support and help all parents or soon to be parents who fall under the Queer umbrella. This space is also for children of queer parents and parents of queer children. All LGBTQIA+ are welcome in this space. This also includes allies.

MONDAYS 8pm EST (5pmPST/12am GMT). 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍⚧️Parents of a Trans child 🏳️‍⚧️🏳️‍🌈

TUESDAYS 12pm EST (9amPST/5pm GMT). 🤰🏾Lesbians helping Lesbians to get pregnant🤰🏻

TUESDAYS 2pm EST (11amPST/7pm GMT) 👬👬Gay Dad-A Path to Parenthood 👨‍👨‍👦‍👦👨‍👧‍👦

THURSDAYS 9pm EST (6pm PST/2am GMT) The room name changes every week. The topic is geared for us to meet and greet.


**I would love for there to be lots of different rooms under this club to meet all the needs of our community. **
DM me with your room topic, date, time and it’s done. At this time members can not automatically make their own club.

Jump into my DMs on
Instagram @tamtam2176

I want to build our community and culture, so we can all have fabulous experiences.

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans, Transgender, Intersex, Intersexual, Asexual, Pansexual, Sapphosexual, Parents, Pregnant, kids, children, daddy, pop, papa, abi, mom, mama, mommy.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 24, 2022 2,000 +100 +5.3%
April 30, 2022 1,900 +100 +5.6%
March 11, 2022 1,800 +225 +14.3%
November 22, 2021 1,575 +6 +0.4%
November 21, 2021 1,569 +7 +0.5%
November 19, 2021 1,562 +14 +1.0%
November 15, 2021 1,548 +3 +0.2%
November 14, 2021 1,545 +1 +0.1%
November 12, 2021 1,544 +11 +0.8%
November 10, 2021 1,533 +2 +0.2%
November 09, 2021 1,531 +18 +1.2%
November 05, 2021 1,513 +3 +0.2%
November 04, 2021 1,510 +16 +1.1%
October 30, 2021 1,494 +4 +0.3%
October 29, 2021 1,490 +4 +0.3%
October 28, 2021 1,486 +252 +20.5%
August 27, 2021 1,234 +2 +0.2%
August 24, 2021 1,232 +23 +2.0%
August 18, 2021 1,209 +6 +0.5%
August 16, 2021 1,203 +3 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs