Mental Wealth & Wellness on Clubhouse

Mental Wealth & Wellness Clubhouse
3.3k Members
🧀 Psychology 🍏 Education Topics
Updated: Jun 23, 2022

Description

Visit www.mentalwealthpodcast.org. 🕰Every Sunday 1pm EST, 6pm BST, 10am PST, 11am CST 🕰
W/ Club founder Justin & Guests

🌅Random pop up rooms throughout the week!! 🌅


Mental Wealth & Wellness ♣️
Safe Space ✅
Judgment free zone 🚫
Love and kindness ❤️
Mental Health 🧠🧠
Giving Voices to the voiceless 🗣🗣

💡

Reducing negative stigma regarding mental health in all communities, 1 room at a time. 🙏🏾💪🏾

💡

Follow, subscribe and share “The Mental Wealth Podcast” , currently heard in 25 countries available on Apple, Spotify & Google Podcasts.

🌎 🗺 🌍

IG @Themental_wealthpodcast

Rules

Be kind and respectful

Please do not interrupt someone else’s truth!

Respect the Moderators

If you purposely interrupt a moderator while they are speaking , after being warned you will be moved to audience.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
June 10, 2022 3,300 +100 +3.2%
May 14, 2022 3,200 +100 +3.3%
April 24, 2022 3,100 +100 +3.4%
March 27, 2022 3,000 +100 +3.5%
March 12, 2022 2,900 +540 +22.9%
November 24, 2021 2,360 -1 -0.1%
November 23, 2021 2,361 +25 +1.1%
November 20, 2021 2,336 -2 -0.1%
November 18, 2021 2,338 +6 +0.3%
November 17, 2021 2,332 +2 +0.1%
November 16, 2021 2,330 +2 +0.1%
November 15, 2021 2,328 +19 +0.9%
November 13, 2021 2,309 +6 +0.3%
November 12, 2021 2,303 +5 +0.3%
November 11, 2021 2,298 +4 +0.2%
November 10, 2021 2,294 +6 +0.3%
November 09, 2021 2,288 +7 +0.4%
November 08, 2021 2,281 +46 +2.1%
November 07, 2021 2,235 +9 +0.5%
November 06, 2021 2,226 +1 +0.1%
November 05, 2021 2,225 +1 +0.1%
November 03, 2021 2,224 +1 +0.1%
November 02, 2021 2,223 +4 +0.2%
November 01, 2021 2,219 +2 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 2,217 +64 +3.0%
October 30, 2021 2,153 +2 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 2,151 +3 +0.2%
October 28, 2021 2,148 +4 +0.2%
October 27, 2021 2,144 +529 +32.8%
August 27, 2021 1,615 +4 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs