Gyrl Wonder on Clubhouse

Gyrl Wonder Clubhouse
1.2k Members
🧡 Black 😴 Gen Z Topics
Updated: May 20, 2022

Description

🏠The Gyrl House is a safe space of exploration for Gyrl Wonder mentees and the elite network of professional WOC committed to the enrichment of brown gyrls through social impact, mentorship & networking.

🎙Join us for impactful conversations about Gyrl Power In Real Life, Gyrl Boss Behavior, The Next Generation of Gyrl Leaders, Career Paths in the Entertainment Space and the importance of mentorship.

📆 [ Weekly Chats ]
Wednesday’s at 6 pm EST // 3 pm PST
Friday’s at 8:30 pm EST // 5:30 pm PST

Nominate another gyrl to join the conversation!
👩🏽🙋🏿‍♀️👩🏾🙋🏽‍♀️👩🏿🙋🏾‍♀️

Have a suggestion for a topic or just want to say hey gyrl hey? 💌 [email protected] or message us on IG @gyrlwonder

www.gyrlwonder.org

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 10, 2022 1,200 +8 +0.7%
November 20, 2021 1,192 +1 +0.1%
November 04, 2021 1,191 +1 +0.1%
November 03, 2021 1,190 +1 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 1,189 +1 +0.1%
October 28, 2021 1,188 +1 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 1,187 +24 +2.1%
August 27, 2021 1,163 +2 +0.2%
August 24, 2021 1,161 +1 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs