Via East Africa on Clubhouse

Via East Africa Clubhouse
5.5k Members
🌍 Africa 🌱 Networking Topics
Updated: May 14, 2022

Description

a club dedicated to building bridges between east africa's creative community and the world, created by TANGAZA Magazine.
www.tangazamagazine.com

instagram: @tangazamagazine
twitter: @TangazaMagazine

CLUB SCHEDULE
✨The Kiosk✨: VIA’s Town Hall, Every week, TBA on Calendar, follow us to see the notifications

Good Morning East Africa (30min News Roundup) 📰
Up early and need to catch up on the latest East African news, weather and sports? Every Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
9AM EAT / 7AM GMT / 3AM ET / 2AM CT

LETS STAY CONNECTED!
🔗Link: www.viaeastafrica.com

Rules

We respect all Voices!

This club was created to represent all the cultures and customs stretching across East Africa. We are here to come together
and celebrate It ALL!

Be Open!

There will be many different opinions and voices. Enter every conversation with an open mind to learn something new.

Keep it Fun!

We want to highlight all the amazing things everyone does! This is not the space to make fun, gossip or spread hate. Let’s connect to build and get even better!

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 11, 2022 5,500 +106 +2.0%
November 22, 2021 5,394 +1 +0.1%
November 20, 2021 5,393 +3 +0.1%
November 19, 2021 5,390 +5 +0.1%
November 17, 2021 5,385 -1 -0.1%
November 16, 2021 5,386 +2 +0.1%
November 15, 2021 5,384 +4 +0.1%
November 13, 2021 5,380 +5 +0.1%
November 11, 2021 5,375 +1 +0.1%
November 10, 2021 5,374 -3 -0.1%
November 09, 2021 5,377 +1 +0.1%
November 08, 2021 5,376 +3 +0.1%
November 06, 2021 5,373 +3 +0.1%
November 05, 2021 5,370 +2 +0.1%
November 04, 2021 5,368 +7 +0.2%
November 01, 2021 5,361 +4 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 5,357 +2 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 5,355 +2 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 5,353 +5 +0.1%
October 28, 2021 5,348 +1 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 5,347 +335 +6.7%
August 26, 2021 5,012 +11 +0.3%
August 25, 2021 5,001 +164 +3.4%
August 24, 2021 4,837 +6 +0.2%
August 22, 2021 4,831 +8 +0.2%
August 21, 2021 4,823 +6 +0.2%
August 20, 2021 4,817 +2,147 +80.5%
August 19, 2021 2,670 -2,325 -46.6%
August 17, 2021 4,995 +3 +0.1%
August 16, 2021 4,992 +1 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs