A Black Interest in Motorsport on Clubhouse

A Black Interest in Motorsport Clubhouse
2.1k Members
🕹 Gaming 🧡 Black Topics
Updated: May 18, 2022

Description

All things Motorsports with people that look like us. 

🏎 🚘 🏍

From 2-wheel to 4-wheel, we talk everything from MotoGP, Formula 1, Formula E, IMSA, IndyCar, NASCAR, NHRA, and more.

✊🏾✊🏼✊🏽✊🏿

From figuring out the next up-and-coming Lewis Hamilton or Bubba Wallace, identify our hidden figures in motorsports, or on and off the track headlines, this club is the perfect space for those who have a “Black Interest in Motorsports.”


👉🏾Tune in Weekly: 👈🏾

🏁 Monday’s 
2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM GMT 
Motorsports Weekend Recaps 


🏁 Thursday’s 
2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM GMT 
Weekend Motorsports Previews

Rules

One Mic

Cannot stress this enough. Do not talk over others if multiple people are speaking moderator should reset the room to determine order

Each Aspect of Motorsport Matter

Whether you’re here to talk, about stats, money, drivers, teams, the engineering, series, 2 wheels or 4 wheels we will try to be the space to accommodate until other groups become.

Make Friends

Often times we’re siloed when it comes to talking about racing with friends so make some here along the way.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
April 07, 2022 2,100 +100 +5.0%
March 08, 2022 2,000 +30 +1.6%
November 10, 2021 1,970 -1 -0.1%
October 30, 2021 1,971 +73 +3.9%
August 25, 2021 1,898 +1 +0.1%
August 24, 2021 1,897 +3 +0.2%
August 20, 2021 1,894 -89 -4.5%
August 17, 2021 1,983 +10 +0.6%
August 13, 2021 1,973 +105 +5.7%
July 09, 2021 1,868 +2 +0.2%
July 07, 2021 1,866 +1 +0.1%
July 06, 2021 1,865 +3 +0.2%
July 05, 2021 1,862 +3 +0.2%
July 03, 2021 1,859 +5 +0.3%
July 02, 2021 1,854 +3 +0.2%
July 01, 2021 1,851 +6 +0.4%
June 29, 2021 1,845 +5 +0.3%
June 28, 2021 1,840 +2 +0.2%
June 27, 2021 1,838 +3 +0.2%
June 26, 2021 1,835 +4 +0.3%
June 25, 2021 1,831 +7 +0.4%
June 24, 2021 1,824 +3 +0.2%
June 23, 2021 1,821 +4 +0.3%
June 21, 2021 1,817 +8 +0.5%
June 20, 2021 1,809 +3 +0.2%
June 19, 2021 1,806 +6 +0.4%
June 18, 2021 1,800 +4 +0.3%
June 17, 2021 1,796 +9 +0.6%
June 15, 2021 1,787 +6 +0.4%
June 14, 2021 1,781 +6 +0.4%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs