•YUM Cha Cafe• 飲茶咖啡室• on Clubhouse

•YUM Cha Cafe• 飲茶咖啡室• Clubhouse
0 Members
💜 East Asian ✨ Meet People Topics
Updated: May 17, 2022

Description

Welcome to the Cantonese Corner of CH!

We provide a safe and inclusive space for all who wish to share, preserve and cultivate the Cantonese culture and language. We welcome all levels of Cantonese learners to come share their stories.

Our motto: Food Is Love

Clubhouse廣東話角 - 歡迎所有對保育及推廣廣東話有興趣的人士來參與討論及分享自己的故事。我們的格言是”愛美食就是愛生活”

• Schedule •
Come join us weekly:

🧋 Thursdays 🥃
Thirsty Thirstdays - Check out “Up Next” above for days and times!

🍜 Sundays 🥟
Sunday Supper - 10pm GMT / 5pm EST / 2pm PST / 6am (Mon) GMT +8

📆 Dont see a topic you’re interested in? Want to run a Cantonese room? To host a room with YUM Cha Cafe please DM us on Instagram @chyumchacafe (run by Timmy & Vivian, the first two people below)

Remember:
🤝 We are a safe space for culture exchange
🤝 Keep it respectful. Let others speak

🇭🇰🇹🇼🇨🇳🇲🇾🇺🇸🇬🇧🇨🇦

Rules

Keep it Respectful 🤝

This is a safe space that welcomes all people interested in keeping Cantonese language and culture alive. Our moderators have a zero tolerance policy for insults, trolling or derogatory language.

Let Others Speak 🎙

Lets give everyone who joins us a chance to share their stories or queries so that we can all learn together!

Be Mindful ✌️

Our goal is to provide a safe space for our community to engage and connect. We ask that everyone who joins us to check political views at the door and keep the discussions light-hearted.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
February 21, 2022 0 -1,133 -100.0%
October 31, 2021 1,133 +1 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 1,132 +34 +3.1%
August 27, 2021 1,098 +2 +0.2%
August 25, 2021 1,096 +1 +0.1%
August 24, 2021 1,095 +2 +0.2%
August 23, 2021 1,093 +3 +0.3%
August 22, 2021 1,090 +2 +0.2%
August 20, 2021 1,088 +1 +0.1%
August 18, 2021 1,087 +2 +0.2%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs